Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


P S Bank
Taylor Rental
The Greater Scranton Chamber of Commerce
The Belt Law Firm, P.C.
Procter & Gamble
Cultural Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events >Writers Group
Writers Group
For ages 18 and up
Thursdays from 7:00-8:30 p.m. - ongoing
Cost: Free
Call 570-833-5246 for more information
Come and read your work or listen and be inspired. Learn the craft of writing as you write toward a goal of publication. All genres and levels of writing are welcome.


 

Show Dates
Thu, Jun. 29 - 7:00P
Thu, Jul. 6 - 7:00P
Thu, Jul. 13 - 7:00P
Thu, Jul. 20 - 7:00P
Thu, Jul. 27 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 3 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 10 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 17 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 24 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 31 - 7:00P