Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Keystone College
M & T Bank
Route 6 Auto Body, Inc.
P & G Mehoopany Employees Federal Credit Union
Riverside Rehabilitation
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >Acting Camp for Kids
Acting Camp for Kids
For ages 6 to 12
Camp 1: Monday - Friday, July 24 - July 28 from 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Camp 2: Monday - Friday, July 31 - Aug. 4 from 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Instructor: Michaela Moore
Cost: $60 per camp
Use your imagination and learn all about acting through theatre games, improvisation, storytelling, play making, character creation and more! You will create your own characters and stories while learning acting basics. A casual performance for family and friends will end each week.


 

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 24 - 1:30P
Tue, Jul. 25 - 1:30P
Wed, Jul. 26 - 1:30P
Thu, Jul. 27 - 1:30P
Fri, Jul. 28 - 1:30P
Mon, Jul. 31 - 1:30P
Tue, Aug. 1 - 1:30P
Wed, Aug. 2 - 1:30P
Thu, Aug. 3 - 1:30P
Fri, Aug. 4 - 1:30P