Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Pennsylvania Vision Center
Chocolates By Leopold
Keystone College
P & G Mehoopany Employees Federal Credit Union
Weeping Willow Inn
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >Kundalini Yoga
Kundalini Yoga
For ages 16 to adult
Instructor: Barbara Tierney
Mondays, April 24 - August 28, excluding May 29, June 26 and July 24 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Cost: $10 per class
Kundalini Yoga at the River
Saturday, July 22 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
At Tunkhannock's Riverside Park
Cost: Free
Experience the gifts that Kundalini yoga, as taught by Yogi Bhajan, has to offer as you explore breath, movement and mantra. Kundalini yoga is challenging to everyone yet can be done by everyone. Please bring a yoga mat and blanket.


 

Show Dates
Mon, May. 1 - 5:30P
Mon, May. 8 - 5:30P
Mon, May. 15 - 5:30P
Mon, May. 22 - 5:30P
Mon, Jun. 5 - 5:30P
Mon, Jun. 12 - 5:30P
Mon, Jun. 19 - 5:30P
Mon, Jul. 3 - 5:30P
Mon, Jul. 10 - 5:30P
Mon, Jul. 17 - 5:30P
Sat, Jul. 22 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 31 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 7 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 14 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 21 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 28 - 5:30P