Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Procter & Gamble
Twigs Cafe
Ace Robbins, Inc.
Kintner Modular Homes, Inc.
Peoples Security Bank
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >Kundalini Yoga
Kundalini Yoga
For ages 16 and up
Mondays, January 8 - April 30, excluding April 2 & 23, from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Instructor: Barbara Tierney
Cost: $10 per class
Experience the gifts that Kundalini yoga, as taught by Yogi Bhajan, has to offer as you explore breath, movement and mantra. Kundalini yoga is challenging to everyone yet can be done by everyone. Please bring a yoga mat and blanket.


 

Show Dates
Mon, Jan. 22 - 5:30P
Mon, Jan. 29 - 5:30P
Mon, Feb. 5 - 5:30P
Mon, Feb. 12 - 5:30P
Mon, Feb. 19 - 5:30P
Mon, Feb. 26 - 5:30P
Mon, Mar. 5 - 5:30P
Mon, Mar. 12 - 5:30P
Mon, Mar. 19 - 5:30P
Mon, Mar. 26 - 5:30P
Mon, Apr. 9 - 5:30P
Mon, Apr. 9 - 5:30P
Mon, Apr. 16 - 5:30P
Mon, Apr. 30 - 5:30P