Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


The Belt Law Firm, P.C.
Geisinger Medical Group
Wyoming County Press Examiner
Dougherty, Leventhal & Price,  L.L.P.(DLP Law)
Endless Mountains Events
Current Classes
Nia
For ages 16 and up
Tuesdays, January 9 to April 24 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., excluding March 27 & April 3
Instructor: Laura Ancherani
Cost: $10 per class
Experience Nia, a combination of yoga, martial arts and dance, for your health, wellness and fitness. Nia classes offer a unique combination of fifty-two moves that correspond with the main areas of the body. Beginners and highly fit athletes alike can adapt Nia to meet their needs by choosing from three intensity levels.


 

Show Dates
Tue, Jan. 23 - 5:30P
Tue, Jan. 30 - 5:30P
Tue, Feb. 6 - 5:30P
Tue, Feb. 13 - 5:30P
Tue, Feb. 20 - 5:30P
Tue, Feb. 27 - 5:30P
Tue, Mar. 6 - 5:30P
Tue, Mar. 13 - 5:30P
Tue, Mar. 20 - 5:30P
Tue, Apr. 10 - 5:30P
Tue, Apr. 17 - 5:30P
Tue, Apr. 24 - 5:30P