Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Tioga Bistro
The Belt Law Firm, P.C.
Epicurean Delight
Shadowbrook Inn & Resort
Proforma  LBP Marketing Concepts
Current Classes
Nia
For ages 16 and up

Tuesdays, April 10 - August 28 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.


Instructor: Laura Ancherani

Cost: $10 per class

Experience Nia, a combination of yoga, martial arts and dance, for your health, wellness and fitness. Nia classes offer a unique combination of fifty-two moves that correspond with the main areas of the body. Beginners and highly fit athletes alike can adapt Nia to meet their needs by choosing from three intensity levels.


 

Show Dates
Tue, Jun. 26 - 5:30P
Tue, Jul. 3 - 5:30P
Tue, Jul. 10 - 5:30P
Tue, Jul. 17 - 5:30P
Tue, Jul. 24 - 5:30P
Tue, Jul. 31 - 5:30P
Tue, Aug. 7 - 5:30P
Tue, Aug. 14 - 5:30P
Tue, Aug. 21 - 5:30P
Tue, Aug. 28 - 5:30P