Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Mr Zim Zim's Vapor Shoppe
P S Bank
Care Net Pregnancy Center of NEPA
Cozy Creek Campground
Route 6 Auto Body, Inc.
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >Writers Group
Writers Group
For ages 18 and up Thursdays from 7:00-8:30 p.m. - ongoing Cost: Free Call 570-249-2994 for more information. Come and read your work or listen and be inspired. Learn the craft of writing as you write toward a goal of publication. All genres and levels of writing are welcome.


 

Show Dates
Thu, Jun. 28 - 7:00P
Thu, Jul. 5 - 7:00P
Thu, Jul. 12 - 7:00P
Thu, Jul. 19 - 7:00P
Thu, Jul. 26 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 2 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 9 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 16 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 23 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 30 - 7:00P