Buy tickets online
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices

Endless Mountains Visitors Bureau
Wisnosky Jewelers
Mayflower Florist
M & T Bank
The Belt Law Firm, P.C.
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >Writers Group
Writers Group
For ages 18 and up
Thursdays from 7:00-8:30 p.m. - ongoing
Cost: Free
Call 570-249-2994 for more information. Come and read your work or listen and be inspired. Learn the craft of writing as you write toward a goal of publication. All genres and levels of writing are welcome.


Show Dates
Mon, Mar. 26 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 2 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 9 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 16 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 23 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 30 - 7:00P
Mon, May. 7 - 7:00P
Mon, May. 14 - 7:00P
Mon, May. 21 - 7:00P
Mon, May. 28 - 7:00P