Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Francis J. Collini, MD,F.A.C.S.
BX3 Supply & Rental
Shadowbrook Resort
Wyoming County Press Examiner
Tioga Bistro
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >Kundalini Yoga
Kundalini Yoga

For ages 18 and up
via ZOOM Wednesdays, Jan. 13 – May 24 from 5:40 p.m. to 6:40 p.m. 
at Riverside Park Mondays, June 7 - August 30 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. 
Instructor: Barbara Tierney
Cost: $10 per class
Experience the gifts that Kundalini yoga, as taught by Yogi Bhajan, has to offer as you explore breath, movement and mantra. Kundalini yoga is challenging to everyone yet can be done by everyone. Please have a yoga mat and blanket.
Registration is required. Call the Dietrich at 570-836-1022x3 to register.



 

Show Dates
Wed, Apr. 21 - 5:40P
Mon, Apr. 26 - 5:30P
Wed, Apr. 28 - 5:40P
Wed, May. 5 - 5:40P
Wed, May. 12 - 5:40P
Wed, May. 19 - 5:40P
Wed, May. 26 - 5:40P
Mon, Jun. 7 - 5:30P
Mon, Jun. 14 - 5:30P
Mon, Jun. 21 - 5:30P
Mon, Jun. 28 - 5:30P
Mon, Jul. 5 - 5:30P
Mon, Jul. 12 - 5:30P
Mon, Jul. 19 - 5:30P
Mon, Jul. 26 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 2 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 9 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 16 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 23 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 30 - 5:30P