Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


HANDS of Wyoming County
Sickler's Home Supply
Ace Robbins, Inc.
Susquehanna County Career & Technology Center
Epicurean Delight
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >Kundalini Yoga
Kundalini Yoga

For ages 18 and up
at Riverside Park - Mondays, August 23, 30, Sept. 13 & 20 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. 

Via Zoom -Mondays, Oct. 4 –Dec. 13 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. 

Instructor: Barbara Tierney
Cost: $10 per class
Experience the gifts that Kundalini yoga, as taught by Yogi Bhajan, has to offer as you explore breath, movement and mantra. Kundalini yoga is challenging to everyone yet can be done by everyone. Please bring a yoga mat Registration is required. Call the Dietrich at 570-836-1022x3 to register.



 

Show Dates
Mon, Oct. 4 - 5:30P
Mon, Oct. 11 - 5:30P
Mon, Oct. 18 - 5:30P
Mon, Oct. 25 - 5:30P
Mon, Nov. 1 - 5:30P
Mon, Nov. 8 - 5:30P
Mon, Nov. 15 - 5:30P
Mon, Nov. 22 - 5:30P
Mon, Nov. 29 - 5:30P
Mon, Dec. 6 - 5:30P
Mon, Dec. 13 - 5:30P