Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Endless Programming Solutions
ERA Brady Associates
Mayflower Florist
The Visitor
Shadowbrook Resort
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >Kundalini Yoga via Zoom
Kundalini Yoga via Zoom

For ages 18 and up 
Mondays, Jan. 10 - April 25, excluding April 18 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. 
Instructor: Barbara Tierney
Cost: $10 per class
Experience the gifts that Kundalini yoga, as taught by Yogi Bhajan, has to offer as you explore breath, movement and mantra. Kundalini yoga is challenging to everyone yet can be done by everyone. Please bring a yoga mat and blanket. To learn more or to register, call 570-836-1022x3.



 

Show Dates
Mon, Jan. 24 - 5:30P
Mon, Jan. 31 - 5:30P
Mon, Feb. 7 - 5:30P
Mon, Feb. 14 - 5:30P
Mon, Feb. 21 - 5:30P
Mon, Feb. 28 - 5:30P
Mon, Mar. 7 - 5:30P
Mon, Mar. 14 - 5:30P
Mon, Mar. 21 - 5:30P
Mon, Mar. 28 - 5:30P
Mon, Apr. 4 - 5:30P
Mon, Apr. 11 - 5:30P
Mon, Apr. 18 - 5:30P
Mon, Apr. 25 - 5:30P