Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Dudock's Property Solutions
Valentine's Jewelry
Wyoming County Press Examiner
The Fireplace Restaurant
Endless Mountains Visitors Bureau
Coming Soon
Home >Movies >Coming Soon >Violent Night
Violent Night

Rated: R
Runtime: 1hr55min
Genre: Dark Comedy/Action
Cast: David Harbour, John Leguizamo, Alex Hassell, Beverly D'Angelo, Alexis Louder
An elite team of mercenaries breaks into a family compound on Christmas Eve, taking everyone hostage inside. However, they aren't prepared for a surprise combatant: Santa Claus is on the grounds, and he's about to show why this Nick is no saint.
To View Trailer:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a53e4HHnx_s



 

Show Dates
Tue, Dec. 6 - 6:45P
Wed, Dec. 7 - 12:45P
Wed, Dec. 7 - 6:45P
Thu, Dec. 8 - 6:45P
Fri, Dec. 9 - 6:45P
Fri, Dec. 9 - 9:20P
Sat, Dec. 10 - 12:45P
Sat, Dec. 10 - 3:45P
Sat, Dec. 10 - 6:45P
Sat, Dec. 10 - 9:20P
Sun, Dec. 11 - 12:45P
Sun, Dec. 11 - 3:45P
Sun, Dec. 11 - 6:45P
Mon, Dec. 12 - 6:45P
Tue, Dec. 13 - 6:45P
Wed, Dec. 14 - 12:45P
Wed, Dec. 14 - 6:45P
Thu, Dec. 15 - 6:45P