Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Chocolates By Leopold
Nimble Hill Vineyard & Winery/Nimble Hill Brewery
Valentine's Jewelry
Epicurean Delight
Mr Zim Zim's Vapor Shoppe
Current Classes
  View All Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes

Drawing, Painting & Printmaking for Kids April 10, 2020 - May 1, 2020

POSTPONED

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Apr. 10 - 4:00P
Fri, Apr. 17 - 4:00P
Fri, Apr. 24 - 4:00P
Fri, May. 1 - 4:00P
 

Mosaics & Collage for Kids March 13, 2020 - April 3, 2020

POSTPONED

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Apr. 3 - 4:00P
 

Music for Littles February 3, 2020 - May 18, 2020

POSTPONED

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Apr. 6 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 13 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 20 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 27 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 4 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 11 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 18 - 10:00A
 

Pottery & Sculpture for Kids January 17, 2020 - May 29, 2020

POSTPONED

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, May. 8 - 4:00P
Fri, May. 15 - 4:00P
Fri, May. 22 - 4:00P
Fri, May. 29 - 4:00P
 

Preschool Drawing, Painting, & Printmaking April 9, 2020 - April 30, 2020

POSTPONED

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Apr. 9 - 10:00A
Thu, Apr. 16 - 10:00A
Thu, Apr. 23 - 10:00A
Thu, Apr. 30 - 10:00A
 

Preschool Pottery & Sculpture January 16, 2020 - May 28, 2020
Thursdays from 10 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.

Series 1 – Jan. 16, 23, 30, Feb. 6

Series 2 – May 7, 14, 21, 28

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, May. 7 - 10:00A
Thu, May. 14 - 10:00A
Thu, May. 21 - 10:00A
Thu, May. 28 - 10:00A
 

Open Studio & Portfolio Prep January 14, 2020 - April 28, 2020

POSTPONED

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Apr. 7 - 7:00P
Tue, Apr. 14 - 7:00P
Tue, Apr. 21 - 7:00P
Tue, Apr. 28 - 7:00P
 

Pottery & Sculpture January 8, 2020 - April 22, 2020

POSTPONED

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Apr. 8 - 7:00P
Wed, Apr. 15 - 7:00P
Wed, Apr. 22 - 7:00P
 

American Sign Language 5 March 9, 2020 - April 13, 2020

POSTPONED

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Apr. 6 - 6:00P
Mon, Apr. 13 - 6:00P
 

American Sign Language 2 May 4, 2020 - June 15, 2020
Mondays from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

May 4 – June 15, excluding May 25

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, May. 4 - 6:00P
Mon, May. 11 - 6:00P
Mon, May. 18 - 6:00P
Mon, Jun. 1 - 6:00P
Mon, Jun. 8 - 6:00P
Mon, Jun. 15 - 6:00P
 

American Sign Language 3 July 6, 2020 - August 10, 2020
Mondays from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

July 6 – Aug. 10

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 6 - 6:00P
Mon, Jul. 13 - 6:00P
Mon, Jul. 20 - 6:00P
Mon, Jul. 27 - 6:00P
Mon, Aug. 3 - 6:00P
Mon, Aug. 10 - 6:00P
 

American Sign Language 4 September 14, 2020 - October 19, 2020
Mondays from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Sept. 14 – Oct. 19

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Sep. 14 - 6:00P
Mon, Sep. 21 - 6:00P
Mon, Sep. 28 - 6:00P
Mon, Oct. 5 - 6:00P
Mon, Oct. 12 - 6:00P
Mon, Oct. 19 - 6:00P
 

Chair Yoga January 3, 2020 - May 29, 2020

POSTPONED

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Apr. 3 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 6 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 10 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 13 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 17 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 20 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 24 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 27 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 1 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 4 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 8 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 11 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 15 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 18 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 22 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 29 - 10:00A
 

Decorative Painting April 15, 2020 - April 29, 2020
Wednesdays from noon - 3:00 p.m.

April 15, 22, 29.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Apr. 15 - 12:00P
Wed, Apr. 22 - 12:00P
Wed, Apr. 29 - 12:00P
 

Golden Days of Radio Players April 21, 2020 - June 9, 2020
Tuesdays, April 21 to June 9 from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Apr. 21 - 7:00P
Tue, Apr. 28 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 5 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 12 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 19 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 26 - 7:00P
Tue, Jun. 2 - 7:00P
Tue, Jun. 9 - 7:00P
 

Jewelry Making – Right Angle Weave Bracelet May 14, 2020 - May 28, 2020
Thursdays, May 14 & 28 from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, May. 14 - 6:30P
Thu, May. 28 - 6:30P
 

Kundalini Yoga January 6, 2020 - May 18, 2020

POSTPONED

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Apr. 6 - 5:30P
Mon, Apr. 13 - 5:30P
Mon, Apr. 20 - 5:30P
Mon, Apr. 27 - 5:30P
Mon, May. 4 - 5:30P
Mon, May. 11 - 5:30P
Mon, May. 18 - 5:30P
 

Nia January 7, 2020 - May 26, 2020

POSTPONED

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Apr. 7 - 5:30P
Tue, Apr. 14 - 5:30P
Tue, Apr. 21 - 5:30P
Tue, Apr. 28 - 5:30P
Tue, May. 5 - 5:30P
Tue, May. 12 - 5:30P
Tue, May. 19 - 5:30P
Tue, May. 26 - 5:30P
 

Simply Yoga January 8, 2020 - May 6, 2020
Wednesdays from 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Session 1 – Jan. 8, 15, 22, 29, Feb. 5, 12

Session 2 – Feb. 19, 26, March 4, 11, 18, 25

Session 3 – April 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, May 6

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Apr. 8 - 10:00A
Wed, Apr. 15 - 10:00A
Wed, Apr. 22 - 10:00A
Wed, Apr. 29 - 10:00A
Wed, May. 6 - 10:00A
 

Veterans Meetup and Workshop January 10, 2020 - April 10, 2020
Fridays, Jan. 10, Feb. 14, March 13, April 10 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Apr. 10 - 7:00P
 

Writers Group January 9, 2020 - April 23, 2020

POSTPONED

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Apr. 9 - 7:00P
Thu, Apr. 23 - 7:00P