Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Valentine's Jewelry
The Gardens at Tunkhannock
Mayflower Florist
Peoples Security Bank & Trust
Francis J. Collini, MD,F.A.C.S.
Current Classes
  View All Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes

After School Players February 7, 2023

Tues. & Thurs. Feb. 7 – March 18 from 3:30 – 5:30 p.m.
Performance, Sat. March 18 at 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Feb. 7 - 3:30P
 

Drawing, Painting, & Printmaking for Kids April 7, 2023 - April 28, 2023

Fridays, April 7, 14, 21, 28  from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Apr. 7 - 4:00P
Fri, Apr. 14 - 4:00P
Fri, Apr. 21 - 4:00P
Fri, Apr. 28 - 4:00P
 

Jewelry Making for Kids  March 28, 2023

Tuesday, March 28 from 4-5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Mar. 28 - 4:00P
 

Mixed Media for Kids March 10, 2023 - March 31, 2023

Fridays, March 10, 17, 24, 31 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
 

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Mar. 10 - 4:00P
Fri, Mar. 17 - 4:00P
Fri, Mar. 24 - 4:00P
Fri, Mar. 31 - 4:00P
 

Music for Littles January 13, 2023 - May 26, 2023

Fridays, Jan. 13 – May 26, excluding April 14 from 10:00 - 10:45 a.m. 

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Feb. 3 - 10:00A
Fri, Feb. 10 - 10:00A
Fri, Feb. 17 - 10:00A
Fri, Feb. 24 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 3 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 10 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 17 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 24 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 31 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 7 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 21 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 28 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 5 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 12 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 19 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 26 - 10:00A
 

Pottery & Sculpture for Kids January 13, 2023 - May 26, 2023

Fridays from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Series 1 - Jan. 13, 20, 27, Feb. 3
Series 2 - May 5, 12, 19, 26

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Jan. 27 - 4:00P
Fri, Feb. 3 - 4:00P
Fri, May. 5 - 4:00P
Fri, May. 12 - 4:00P
Fri, May. 19 - 4:00P
Fri, May. 26 - 4:00P
 

Preschool Drawing & Painting April 6, 2023 - April 27, 2023

Thursdays, April 6, 13, 20, 27 from 11:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Apr. 6 - 11:00A
Thu, Apr. 13 - 11:00A
Thu, Apr. 20 - 11:00A
Thu, Apr. 27 - 11:00A
 

Preschool Mixed Media March 9, 2023 - March 30, 2023

Thursdays, March 9, 16, 23, 30 from 11:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m.
 

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Mar. 9 - 11:00A
Thu, Mar. 16 - 11:00A
Thu, Mar. 23 - 11:00A
Thu, Mar. 30 - 11:00A
 

Preschool Pottery & Sculpture January 12, 2023 - May 25, 2023

Thursdays from 11:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m.
Series 1 – Jan. 12, 19, 26, Feb. 2
Series 2 – May 4, 11, 18, 25

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Feb. 2 - 11:00A
Thu, May. 4 - 11:00A
Thu, May. 11 - 11:00A
Thu, May. 18 - 11:00A
Thu, May. 25 - 11:00A
 

Preschool Trash to Treasures February 9, 2023 - March 2, 2023

Thursdays, Feb. 9, 16, 23, March 2 from 11:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Feb. 9 - 11:00A
Thu, Feb. 16 - 11:00A
Thu, Feb. 23 - 11:00A
Thu, Mar. 2 - 11:00A
 

Trash to Treasures for Kids February 10, 2023 - March 3, 2023

Fridays, Feb. 10, 17, 24, March 3 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
 

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Feb. 10 - 4:00P
Fri, Feb. 17 - 4:00P
Fri, Feb. 24 - 4:00P
Fri, Mar. 3 - 4:00P
 

Open Studio & Portfolio Prep January 9, 2023 - May 22, 2023

Mondays from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. 
Series 1 – Jan. 9, 16, 23, 30
Series 2 – Feb. 6, 13, 20, 27
Series 3 – March 6, 13, 20, 27
Series 4 – April 3, 10, 17, 24
Series 5 – May 1, 8, 15, 22

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jan. 30 - 7:00P
Mon, Feb. 6 - 7:00P
Mon, Feb. 13 - 7:00P
Mon, Feb. 20 - 7:00P
Mon, Feb. 27 - 7:00P
Mon, Mar. 6 - 7:00P
Mon, Mar. 13 - 7:00P
Mon, Mar. 20 - 7:00P
Mon, Mar. 27 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 3 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 10 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 17 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 24 - 7:00P
Mon, May. 1 - 7:00P
Mon, May. 8 - 7:00P
Mon, May. 15 - 7:00P
Mon, May. 22 - 7:00P
 

Pottery & Sculpture January 11, 2023 - May 24, 2023

Wednesdays from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. 
Series 1 – Jan. 11, 18, 25, Feb. 1
Series 2 – Feb. 8, 15, 22, March 1
Series 3 – March 8, 15, 22, 29
Series 4 – April 5, 12, 19, 26
Series 5 – May 3, 10, 17, 24

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Feb. 1 - 7:00P
Wed, Feb. 8 - 7:00P
Wed, Feb. 15 - 7:00P
Wed, Feb. 22 - 7:00P
Wed, Mar. 1 - 7:00P
Wed, Mar. 8 - 7:00P
Wed, Mar. 15 - 7:00P
Wed, Mar. 22 - 7:00P
Wed, Mar. 29 - 7:00P
Wed, Apr. 5 - 7:00P
Wed, Apr. 12 - 7:00P
Wed, Apr. 19 - 7:00P
Wed, Apr. 26 - 7:00P
Wed, May. 3 - 7:00P
Wed, May. 10 - 7:00P
Wed, May. 17 - 7:00P
Wed, May. 24 - 7:00P
 

Chair Yoga - In-Person & Via Zoom   January 2, 2023 - May 26, 2023

Mondays, Jan. 2 – May 22 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m. 
Fridays, Jan. 6 - May 26 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.  

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jan. 30 - 10:00A
Fri, Feb. 3 - 10:00A
Mon, Feb. 6 - 10:00A
Fri, Feb. 10 - 10:00A
Mon, Feb. 13 - 10:00A
Fri, Feb. 17 - 10:00A
Mon, Feb. 20 - 10:00A
Fri, Feb. 24 - 10:00A
Mon, Feb. 27 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 3 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 6 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 10 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 13 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 17 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 20 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 24 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 27 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 31 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 3 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 7 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 10 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 14 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 17 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 21 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 24 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 28 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 1 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 5 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 8 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 12 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 15 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 19 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 22 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 26 - 10:00A
 

Golden Days of Radio Players April 11, 2023 - June 6, 2023

Tuesdays, April 11 – June 6 from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. 

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Apr. 11 - 7:00P
Tue, Apr. 18 - 7:00P
Tue, Apr. 25 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 2 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 9 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 16 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 23 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 30 - 7:00P
Tue, Jun. 6 - 7:00P
 

Intro to Stained Glass  March 14, 2023

Tuesday, March 14 from 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. 

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Mar. 14 - 6:00P
 

Jewelry Making: Introduction to Glass Fusing  February 21, 2023 - February 28, 2023

Tuesday, Feb. 21 from 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.  
Tuesday, Feb. 28 from 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. 

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Feb. 21 - 6:00P
Tue, Feb. 28 - 6:00P
 

Mat and Chair Integrated Kundalini Yoga January 12, 2023 - May 25, 2023

Thursdays, Jan. 12 – May 25 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. 

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Feb. 2 - 5:30P
Thu, Feb. 9 - 5:30P
Thu, Feb. 16 - 5:30P
Thu, Feb. 23 - 5:30P
Thu, Mar. 2 - 5:30P
Thu, Mar. 9 - 5:30P
Thu, Mar. 16 - 5:30P
Thu, Mar. 23 - 5:30P
Thu, Mar. 30 - 5:30P
Thu, Apr. 6 - 5:30P
Thu, Apr. 13 - 5:30P
Thu, Apr. 20 - 5:30P
Thu, Apr. 27 - 5:30P
Thu, May. 4 - 5:30P
Thu, May. 11 - 5:30P
Thu, May. 18 - 5:30P
Thu, May. 25 - 5:30P
 

Qigong January 19, 2023 - April 27, 2023

Thursdays, Jan. 19 – April 27 from 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Feb. 2 - 10:00A
Thu, Feb. 9 - 10:00A
Thu, Feb. 16 - 10:00A
Thu, Feb. 23 - 10:00A
Thu, Mar. 2 - 10:00A
Thu, Mar. 9 - 10:00A
Thu, Mar. 16 - 10:00A
Thu, Mar. 23 - 10:00A
Thu, Mar. 30 - 10:00A
Thu, Apr. 6 - 10:00A
Thu, Apr. 13 - 10:00A
Thu, Apr. 20 - 10:00A
Thu, Apr. 27 - 10:00A
 

Quilters Meetup January 11, 2023 - May 31, 2023

Wednesdays, Jan. 11 - May 31 from 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Feb. 1 - 6:00P
Wed, Feb. 8 - 6:00P
Wed, Feb. 15 - 6:00P
Wed, Feb. 22 - 6:00P
Wed, Mar. 1 - 6:00P
Wed, Mar. 8 - 6:00P
Wed, Mar. 15 - 6:00P
Wed, Mar. 22 - 6:00P
Wed, Mar. 29 - 6:00P
Wed, Apr. 5 - 6:00P
Wed, Apr. 12 - 6:00P
Wed, Apr. 19 - 6:00P
Wed, Apr. 26 - 6:00P
Wed, May. 3 - 6:00P
Wed, May. 10 - 6:00P
Wed, May. 17 - 6:00P
Wed, May. 24 - 6:00P
Wed, May. 31 - 6:00P
 

Simply Yoga  January 11, 2023 - May 3, 2023

Wednesdays from 10:00 a.m. – 11:15 a.m. 
Series 1 – Jan. 4, 11, 18, 25, Feb. 1, 8 
Series 2 – Feb. 15, 22, March 1, 8, 15, 22  
Series 3 – March 29, April 5, 12, 19, 26, May 3

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Feb. 1 - 10:00A
Wed, Feb. 8 - 10:00A
Wed, Feb. 15 - 10:00A
Wed, Feb. 22 - 10:00A
Wed, Mar. 1 - 10:00A
Wed, Mar. 8 - 10:00A
Wed, Mar. 15 - 10:00A
Wed, Mar. 22 - 10:00A
Wed, Mar. 29 - 10:00A
Wed, Apr. 5 - 10:00A
Wed, Apr. 12 - 10:00A
Wed, Apr. 19 - 10:00A
Wed, Apr. 26 - 10:00A
Wed, May. 3 - 10:00A
 

TaiChi Easy January 31, 2023 - June 5, 2023

Mondays from 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Series 1 – Jan. 23 – March 13
Series 2 – April 10 – June 5, excluding May 29

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Jan. 31 - 10:00A
Tue, Feb. 7 - 10:00A
Tue, Feb. 14 - 10:00A
Tue, Feb. 21 - 10:00A
Tue, Feb. 28 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 6 - 6:00P
Mon, Mar. 13 - 6:00P
Mon, Apr. 10 - 6:00P
Mon, Apr. 17 - 6:00P
Mon, Apr. 24 - 6:00P
Mon, May. 1 - 6:00P
Mon, May. 8 - 6:00P
Mon, May. 15 - 6:00P
Mon, May. 22 - 6:00P
Mon, Jun. 5 - 6:00P
 

Veterans Connecting  - Meetup & Workshop January 13, 2023 - May 12, 2023

Fridays, Jan. 13, Feb. 10, March 10, April 14, May 12 from 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Feb. 10 - 6:30P
Fri, Mar. 10 - 6:30P
Fri, Apr. 14 - 6:30P
Fri, May. 12 - 6:30P
 

Writers Group January 26, 2023 - April 27, 2023

Thursdays, Jan. 26 – April 27 from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Feb. 2 - 6:30P
Thu, Feb. 9 - 6:30P
Thu, Feb. 16 - 6:30P
Thu, Feb. 23 - 6:30P
Thu, Mar. 2 - 6:30P
Thu, Mar. 9 - 6:30P
Thu, Mar. 16 - 6:30P
Thu, Mar. 23 - 6:30P
Thu, Mar. 30 - 6:30P
Thu, Apr. 6 - 6:30P
Thu, Apr. 13 - 6:30P
Thu, Apr. 20 - 6:30P
Thu, Apr. 27 - 6:30P