Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Wyoming County Press Examiner
Kintner Modular Homes, Inc.
Wyoming County Chamber of Commerce
DGK Insurance & Financial Services
Wyoming County Community Health Foundation
Current Classes
  View All Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes

Acting Camp for Kids! July 12, 2021 - July 30, 2021

Camp 1: Mon. - Fri., July 12 - 16 from 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Camp 2: Mon. - Fri., July 26 – 30 from 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 12 - 1:30P
Tue, Jul. 13 - 1:30P
Wed, Jul. 14 - 1:30P
Thu, Jul. 15 - 1:30P
Fri, Jul. 16 - 1:30P
Mon, Jul. 26 - 1:30P
Tue, Jul. 27 - 1:30P
Wed, Jul. 28 - 1:30P
Thu, Jul. 29 - 1:30P
Fri, Jul. 30 - 1:30P
 

Digital arts Camp August 2, 2021 - August 6, 2021

Monday – Friday Aug 2 – 6 from 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Aug. 2 - 1:00P
Tue, Aug. 3 - 1:00P
Wed, Aug. 4 - 1:00P
Thu, Aug. 5 - 1:00P
Fri, Aug. 6 - 1:00P
 

Drawing, Painting & Printmaking Camp July 19, 2021 - July 23, 2021

Mon. - Fri., July 19 - 23 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 19 - 4:00P
Tue, Jul. 20 - 4:00P
Wed, Jul. 21 - 4:00P
Thu, Jul. 22 - 4:00P
Fri, Jul. 23 - 4:00P
 

Kings & Queens of Change, A Renaissance Adventure! July 12, 2021 - July 16, 2021

Monday – Friday July 12 – 16 from 10 am - noon 

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 12 - 10:00A
Tue, Jul. 13 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 14 - 10:00A
Thu, Jul. 15 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 16 - 10:00A
 

LEGO Maniacs Camp August 2, 2021 - August 6, 2021

Monday – Friday Aug 2 – 6 from 10 am to noon  

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Aug. 2 - 10:00A
Tue, Aug. 3 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 4 - 10:00A
Thu, Aug. 5 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 6 - 10:00A
 

Mixed Media for Kids February 19, 2021 - June 4, 2021

Winter session: Fridays, February 19, 26, March 5, 12 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Spring session: Fridays, May 14, 21, 28, June 4 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, May. 14 - 4:00P
Fri, May. 21 - 4:00P
Fri, May. 28 - 4:00P
Fri, Jun. 4 - 4:00P
 

Pottery & Sculpture for Kids January 22, 2021 - May 7, 2021

Fridays from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Series 1 – January 22, 29, Feb. 5, 12
Series 2 – April 16, 23, 30 May 7

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Apr. 23 - 4:00P
Fri, Apr. 30 - 4:00P
Fri, May. 7 - 4:00P
 

Pottery & Sculpture Camps July 5, 2021 - July 16, 2021

Camp 1 - Mon. - Fri., July 5 – 9 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Camp 2 - Mon. - Fri., July 12 - 16 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 5 - 4:00P
Tue, Jul. 6 - 4:00P
Wed, Jul. 7 - 4:00P
Thu, Jul. 8 - 4:00P
Fri, Jul. 9 - 4:00P
Mon, Jul. 12 - 4:00P
Tue, Jul. 13 - 4:00P
Wed, Jul. 14 - 4:00P
Thu, Jul. 15 - 4:00P
Fri, Jul. 16 - 4:00P
 

Villains, Monsters and Creepy Creatures July 26, 2021 - July 30, 2021

Monday – Friday July 26 - 30 from 10 am - noon

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 26 - 10:00A
Tue, Jul. 27 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 28 - 10:00A
Thu, Jul. 29 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 30 - 10:00A
 

Trash to Treasures Camp August 2, 2021 - August 6, 2021

Mon. - Fri., Aug 2 - 6 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Aug. 2 - 4:00P
Tue, Aug. 3 - 4:00P
Wed, Aug. 4 - 4:00P
Thu, Aug. 5 - 4:00P
Fri, Aug. 6 - 4:00P
 

Chair Yoga via Zoom January 4, 2021 - August 30, 2021

Mondays, March 1 – August 30 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m. excluding May 31 and July 5
Fridays, March 5 – August 27 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Apr. 23 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 26 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 30 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 3 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 7 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 10 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 14 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 17 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 21 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 24 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 28 - 10:00A
Fri, Jun. 4 - 10:00A
Mon, Jun. 7 - 10:00A
Fri, Jun. 11 - 10:00A
Mon, Jun. 14 - 10:00A
Fri, Jun. 18 - 10:00A
Mon, Jun. 21 - 10:00A
Fri, Jun. 25 - 10:00A
Mon, Jun. 28 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 2 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 9 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 12 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 16 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 19 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 23 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 26 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 30 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 2 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 6 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 9 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 13 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 16 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 20 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 23 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 27 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 30 - 10:00A
 

Decorative Painting February 10, 2021 - April 28, 2021

Wednesdays from noon – 3 p.m.
Feb. 10, 17, 24, March 17, 24, 31, April 14, 21, 28

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Apr. 21 - 12:00P
Wed, Apr. 28 - 12:00P
 

Introduction to Stained Glass May 19, 2021

Wednesday, May 19 from 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. 

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, May. 19 - 6:00P
 

Jewelry Making – Labyrinth Temple Bracelet May 20, 2021 - June 3, 2021

Thursdays, May 20 and June 3 from 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, May. 20 - 6:30P
Thu, Jun. 3 - 6:30P
 

Kundalini Yoga  January 11, 2021 - August 30, 2021

via ZOOM Wednesdays, Jan. 13 – May 24 from 5:40 p.m. to 6:40 p.m. 
at Riverside Park Mondays, June 7 - August 30 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. 

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Apr. 21 - 5:40P
Mon, Apr. 26 - 5:30P
Wed, Apr. 28 - 5:40P
Wed, May. 5 - 5:40P
Wed, May. 12 - 5:40P
Wed, May. 19 - 5:40P
Wed, May. 26 - 5:40P
Mon, Jun. 7 - 5:30P
Mon, Jun. 14 - 5:30P
Mon, Jun. 21 - 5:30P
Mon, Jun. 28 - 5:30P
Mon, Jul. 5 - 5:30P
Mon, Jul. 12 - 5:30P
Mon, Jul. 19 - 5:30P
Mon, Jul. 26 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 2 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 9 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 16 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 23 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 30 - 5:30P
 

Open Studio & Portfolio Prep ages 13 and up January 12, 2021 - August 17, 2021

Tuesdays from 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.
Winter Session
Session 3 – March 2, 9, 16, 23
Session 4 – March 30, April 6, 13, 20 
Spring/Summer Session
Session 1 – April 27, May 4, 11, 18
Session 2 – May 25, June 1, 8, 15
Session 3 – June 29, July 6, 13, 20
Session 4 – July 27, Aug. 3, 10, 17

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Apr. 27 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 4 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 11 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 18 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 25 - 7:00P
Tue, Jun. 1 - 7:00P
Tue, Jun. 8 - 7:00P
Tue, Jun. 15 - 7:00P
Tue, Jun. 29 - 7:00P
Tue, Jul. 6 - 7:00P
Tue, Jul. 13 - 7:00P
Tue, Jul. 20 - 7:00P
Tue, Jul. 27 - 7:00P
Tue, Aug. 3 - 7:00P
Tue, Aug. 10 - 7:00P
Tue, Aug. 17 - 7:00P
 

Pottery & Sculpture ages 13 and up January 13, 2021 - August 18, 2021

Wednesdays from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Winter Series 
Series 3 – March 3, 10, 17, 24 
Series 4 – March 31, April 7, 14, 21
Spring/Summer
Series 1 – April 28, May 5, 12, 19
Series 2 – May 26, June 2, 9, 16
Series 3 – June 30, July 7, 14, 21
Series 4 – July 28, August 4, 11, 18

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Apr. 21 - 7:00P
Wed, Apr. 28 - 7:00P
Wed, May. 5 - 7:00P
Wed, May. 12 - 7:00P
Wed, May. 19 - 7:00P
Wed, May. 26 - 7:00P
Wed, Jun. 2 - 7:00P
Wed, Jun. 9 - 7:00P
Wed, Jun. 16 - 7:00P
Wed, Jun. 30 - 7:00P
Wed, Jul. 7 - 7:00P
Wed, Jul. 14 - 7:00P
Wed, Jul. 21 - 7:00P
Wed, Jul. 28 - 7:00P
Wed, Aug. 4 - 7:00P
Wed, Aug. 11 - 7:00P
Wed, Aug. 18 - 7:00P
 

QiGong June 3, 2021 - August 26, 2021

Thursdays, June 3 – August 26 from 10 a.m. – 11 a.m

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Jun. 3 - 10:00A
Thu, Jun. 10 - 10:00A
Thu, Jun. 17 - 10:00A
Thu, Jun. 24 - 10:00A
Thu, Jul. 1 - 10:00A
Thu, Jul. 8 - 10:00A
Thu, Jul. 15 - 10:00A
Thu, Jul. 22 - 10:00A
Thu, Jul. 29 - 10:00A
Thu, Aug. 5 - 10:00A
Thu, Aug. 12 - 10:00A
Thu, Aug. 19 - 10:00A
Thu, Aug. 26 - 10:00A
 

Simply Yoga  January 6, 2021 - May 26, 2021

Wednesdays, March 24 – May 26 at 10 a.m. – 11:15 a.m. 

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Apr. 21 - 10:00A
Wed, Apr. 28 - 10:00A
Wed, May. 5 - 10:00A
Wed, May. 12 - 10:00A
Wed, May. 19 - 10:00A
Wed, May. 26 - 10:00A
 

Simply Yoga – At Riverside Park  June 2, 2021 - August 25, 2021

Wednesdays, June 2 – August 25 from 10 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Jun. 2 - 10:00A
Wed, Jun. 9 - 10:00A
Wed, Jun. 16 - 10:00A
Wed, Jun. 23 - 10:00A
Wed, Jun. 30 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 7 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 14 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 21 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 28 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 4 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 11 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 18 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 25 - 10:00A