Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Wyoming County Community Health Foundation
Ace Robbins, Inc.
Wyoming County Chamber of Commerce
Mayflower Florist
Children's Service Center
Cultural Events
  View All Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events

Six West Dine & Donate  April 22, 2021

April 22 from 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Apr. 22 - 11:00A
 

Spring 2021 Film Festival April 23, 2021 - May 13, 2021

April 23 – May 13

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Apr. 23 - 12:00P
Thu, May. 13 - 7:00P
 

Doctor Zhivago – Dietrich Film Favorite May 12, 2021 - May 12, 2021

Wednesday, May 12 at 1 p.m. and 7 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, May. 12 - 1:00P
Wed, May. 12 - 7:00P
 

Post Spring Film Festival Discussion May 14, 2021

Friday, May 14 at 1:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, May. 14 - 1:00P
 

The King and I – Stage on Screen May 16, 2021 - May 23, 2021

Sundays, May 16 & 23 at 2 p.m. and 7 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, May. 16 - 2:00P
Sun, May. 16 - 7:00P
Sun, May. 23 - 2:00P
Sun, May. 23 - 7:00P
 

A Birders Guide to Everything - Science on Screen® June 5, 2021

Saturday, June 5 at 10:00 a.m.
 

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Jun. 5 - 10:00A
 

Classical Guitar Favorites - Live Concert June 6, 2021

Sunday, June 6 at 3:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Jun. 6 - 3:00P
 

Walk for the Dietrich July 15, 2021

Anytime now until July 15, 2021 at 5PM
at home or in your area

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Jul. 15 - 5:00P
 

Jewelry Fundraiser December 31, 2021

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Dec. 31 - 1:00P
 

Tunkhannock Touch a Truck 2021 September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021 from 11 am to 4 pm at Lazybrook Park in Tunkhannock

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Sep. 18 - 11:00A