Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Peoples Security Bank & Trust
ERA Brady Associates
HANDS of Wyoming County
The Fireplace Restaurant
Wyoming County Community Health Foundation
Cultural Events
  View All Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events

Summer Fest Preview Day June 30, 2022 - June 30, 2022

Thursday, June 30 at noon and 6 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Jun. 30 - 12:00P
Thu, Jun. 30 - 6:00P
 

Agnes 50: Life After the Flood July 10, 2022

Sunday, July 10 at 3 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Jul. 10 - 3:00P
 

Summer Fest Opening Night July 15, 2022

Friday, July 15.
Doors open at 6:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Jul. 15 - 6:00P
 

Open Mic Night – The Binners July 22, 2022

Friday, July 22 at 7:00 p.m. Doors open for sign ups at 6:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Jul. 22 - 7:00P
 

River Day July 23, 2022

Saturday, July 23 from 1:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Jul. 23 - 7:00P
 

Kundalini Yoga at the River July 23, 2022

July 23 from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Jul. 23 - 10:00A
 

Post Summer Fest Film Discussion  August 5, 2022

Fri., August 5 at 1 p.m. 

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Aug. 5 - 1:00P
 

Ben-Hur – Dietrich Film Favorites  August 10, 2022 - August 10, 2022

Wednesday, August 10 at 1 p.m. and 7 p.m. 

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Aug. 10 - 1:00P
Wed, Aug. 10 - 7:00P
 

Stuart Little – Dietrich Film Favorite August 20, 2022

Saturday, August 20 at 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Aug. 20 - 11:00A
 

Open Mic Night – Timothy Zieger August 26, 2022

Friday, August 26 at 7:00 p.m. Doors open for sign ups at 6:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Aug. 26 - 7:00P
 

Tunkhannock Touch a Truck 2022 September 17, 2022

Saturday, September 17, 2022
11 a.m. – 3 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Sep. 17 - 11:00A