Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Endless Programming Solutions
Wyoming County Community Health Foundation
Susquehanna County Career & Technology Center
Mayflower Florist
P & G Mehoopany Employees Federal Credit Union
Cultural Events
  View All Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events

Fall 2022 Film Festival September 23, 2022 - October 13, 2022

Friday, Sept. 23 – Thurs., Oct. 13

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Oct. 13 - 12:00P
 

Open Mic Night – Alan Thatcher September 30, 2022

Friday, Sept. 30 at 7:00 p.m. Featuring Alan Thatcher
Doors open for sign ups at 6:30 p.m.
 

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Sep. 30 - 6:30P
 

The Witches - Dietrich Film Favorite October 1, 2022

Saturday, Oct. 1 at 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Oct. 1 - 11:00A
 

Spanish Guitar and the New World October 2, 2022

Sunday, Oct. 2 at 3 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Oct. 2 - 3:00P
 

Magpie Murders – WVIA Sneak Preview Event October 9, 2022

Sunday, October 9 at 3:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Oct. 9 - 3:00P
 

Fall Film Festival Discussion October 14, 2022

Friday, Oct. 14 at 1 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Oct. 14 - 1:00P
 

About Tipping the Pain Scale October 20, 2022

Thursday, Oct. 20 at 6:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Oct. 20 - 6:30P
 

The Glow Show October 22, 2022

Sat. Oct. 22 at 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Oct. 22 - 11:00A
 

1977 Elk Lake State Championship Basketball Game October 25, 2022 - October 25, 2022

Tuesday, October 25 at 1 p.m. and 7 p.m. 

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Oct. 25 - 1:00P
Tue, Oct. 25 - 7:00P
 

Beetlejuice– Dietrich Film Favorite October 26, 2022 - October 26, 2022

Wednesday, Oct. 26 at 1 p.m. and 7 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Oct. 26 - 1:00P
Wed, Oct. 26 - 7:00P
 

Open Mic Night – Magician Tony Leoni October 28, 2022

Friday, Oct. 28 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Oct. 28 - 7:00P
 

Coraline – Dietrich Film Favorite October 29, 2022

Saturday, Oct. 29 at 11:00 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Oct. 29 - 11:00A
 

The Grateful Dead – Concert on Screen  November 1, 2022 - November 5, 2022

Tuesday, Nov. 1 at 7 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 5 at 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Nov. 1 - 7:00P
Sat, Nov. 5 - 11:00A
 

Hillbilly Elegy –  Movie Event November 9, 2022

Wednesday, Nov. 9 at 6:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Nov. 9 - 6:30P
 

The Seagull – National Theatre Live  November 13, 2022 - November 20, 2022

Sundays, Nov. 13 and 20 at 2:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Nov. 13 - 2:00P
Sun, Nov. 20 - 2:00P
 

Holiday Workshop December 3, 2022

Sat., Dec. 3 from 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Dec. 3 - 11:00A
 

Golden Days of Radio Players Performance December 6, 2022

Tuesday, December 6 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Dec. 6 - 7:00P
 

It's a Wonderful Life December 13, 2022 - December 13, 2022

Tuesday, Dec. 13 at 2 p.m., 7 p.m. and 8 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Dec. 13 - 2:00P
Tue, Dec. 13 - 7:00P
Tue, Dec. 13 - 8:00P
 

The Nutcracker - The Royal Ballet on Screen December 21, 2022 - December 22, 2022

Wednesday, Dec. 21 at 1 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 22 at 7 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Dec. 21 - 1:00P
Thu, Dec. 22 - 7:00P