Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Tioga Bistro
Endless Mountains Visitors Bureau
P & G Mehoopany Employees Federal Credit Union
DGK Insurance & Financial Services
Valentine's Jewelry
Cultural Events
  View All Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events

Fantastic Fungi Day! - Special Event March 26, 2020 - April 30, 2020

See one of the best films in the Dietrich's 2020 Winter Fest in the comfort of your home.


» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Apr. 30 - 11:00P
 

Spring Film Festival Preview Day April 2, 2020 - April 2, 2020

This event has been POSTPONED indefinitely.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Apr. 2 - 1:00P
Thu, Apr. 2 - 6:00P
 

The Library That Dolly Built – Special Event April 2, 2020

This event has been POSTPONED indefinitely.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Apr. 2 - 7:00P
 

Tom Knight Puppet Show April 16, 2020

This event has been POSTPONED indefinitely.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Apr. 16 - 11:00A
 

Spring 2020 Film Festival Opening Night April 17, 2020

This event has been POSTPONED indefinitely.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Apr. 17 - 5:30P
 

Rachel Carson: Voice of Nature April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18 at 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Apr. 18 - 11:00A
 

Meet the Artists Reception – Art in Nature April 19, 2020
Sunday, April 19 from 2:00 – 4:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Apr. 19 - 2:00P
 

Open Mic Night – The Binner Band April 24, 2020
Friday, April 24 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Apr. 24 - 7:00P
 

Post Spring Film Festival Discussion May 8, 2020
Friday, May 8 at 1 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, May. 8 - 1:00P
 

Highmark Walk for the Dietrich June 6, 2020

Virtual Walk May 9 - June 30, 2020

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Jun. 6 - 7:45A
 

Tunkhannock Touch a Truck 2020 September 19, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020 from 10 am to 3 pm
at Lazybrook Park in Tunkhannock

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Sep. 19 - 10:00A