Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


The Lawfirm of Dougherty, Leventhal & Price
Shadowbrook Resort
Sickler's Home Supply
Children's Service Center
The Belt Law Firm, P.C.
Cultural Events
Chair Yoga - In Person & Via Zoom

Chair Yoga

In-Person at the Dietrich Theater and via Zoom

For ages 18 to adult
Mondays, Sept. 13 – Dec. 13 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.

Fridays, Sept. 3 – Dec. 17 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., excluding Nov. 26

Instructor: Donna Fetzko, M.S., CNC, RYT
Cost: Free
Sponsored by: the Area Agency on Aging for Luzerne & Wyoming Counties, & the Wyoming County Community Health Foundation 
Chair yoga brings all the benefits of yoga to anyone who may feel challenged by a traditional yoga class. With the aid of a chair we can strengthen our bodies, increase mobility in our joints, improve balance and flexibility and experience an overall sense of well-being.
Call the Dietrich at 570-836-1022x3 to register for in-person or Zoom classes.  Space is limited for in-person classes.



 

Show Dates
Fri, Sep. 24 - 10:00A
Mon, Sep. 27 - 10:00A
Fri, Oct. 1 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 4 - 10:00A
Fri, Oct. 8 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 11 - 10:00A
Fri, Oct. 15 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 18 - 10:00A
Fri, Oct. 22 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 25 - 10:00A
Fri, Oct. 29 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 1 - 10:00A
Fri, Nov. 5 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 8 - 10:00A
Fri, Nov. 12 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 15 - 10:00A
Fri, Nov. 19 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 22 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 29 - 10:00A
Fri, Dec. 3 - 10:00A
Mon, Dec. 6 - 10:00A
Fri, Dec. 10 - 10:00A
Mon, Dec. 13 - 10:00A
Fri, Dec. 17 - 10:00A