Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


The Belt Law Firm, P.C.
Shadowbrook Resort
Chocolates By Leopold
Wyoming County Press Examiner
Sickler's Home Supply
Cultural Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events >Golden Days of Radio Players
Golden Days of Radio Players

Golden Days of Radio Players

At the Dietrich Theater in downtown Tunkhannock
For ages 18 and up

Tuesdays, October 12 – December 7

From 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Instructor: Esther Harmatz

Cost: Free

Sponsored by: the Rotary Club of Tunkhannock and Ed Battestin in memory of Pat Battestin

Do you remember old time radio? Did you always wonder how all the sound effects were made? Or wonder how it feels to stand in front of a microphone and read the lines of the characters you are playing? Join us and you will learn and experience all of this and more. Our live performance will be held on Tuesday, December 7 at 7:00 p.m. To register, please call 570-836-1022 ext#3.



 

Show Dates
Tue, Oct. 12 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 19 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 26 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 2 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 9 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 16 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 23 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 30 - 7:00P
Tue, Dec. 7 - 7:00P