Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


McDonald's
Susquehanna County Career & Technology Center
Shadowbrook Resort
M & T Bank
DGK Insurance & Financial Services
Coming Soon
  View All Shows
Home >Movies >Coming Soon

Star Wars:Rise of Skywalker December 19, 2019 - December 26, 2019
SPECIAL EARLY OPENING SHOW!! THURSDAY, DEC. 19 at 7:00pm 

BUY ADVANCE TICKETS NOW ONLINE! or at the ticket booth.


OPENS Officially Friday, Dec. 20

Rated: PG-13

Runtime: 2hr40min

Genre: Sci Fi, Action, Adventure, Sequel

The surviving Resistance faces the First Order once more as Rey, Finn and Poe Dameron's journey continues. With the power and knowledge of generations behind them, the final battle commences.

To view trailer
: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oCgvGErYQUE

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Dec. 19 - 7:00P
Fri, Dec. 20 - 7:00P
Fri, Dec. 20 - 10:00P
Sat, Dec. 21 - 1:00P
Sat, Dec. 21 - 4:00P
Sat, Dec. 21 - 7:00P
Sat, Dec. 21 - 10:00P
Sun, Dec. 22 - 1:00P
Sun, Dec. 22 - 4:00P
Sun, Dec. 22 - 7:00P
Mon, Dec. 23 - 1:00P
Mon, Dec. 23 - 4:00P
Mon, Dec. 23 - 7:00P
Tue, Dec. 24 - 11:00A
Tue, Dec. 24 - 2:00P
Wed, Dec. 25 - 5:00P
Wed, Dec. 25 - 8:00P
Thu, Dec. 26 - 1:00P
Thu, Dec. 26 - 4:00P
Thu, Dec. 26 - 7:00P
 

Jumanji:The Next Level December 12, 2019 - December 19, 2019
SPECIAL EARLY OPENING SHOW! THURSDAY, DECEMBER 12 @ 7:00PM

BUY ADVANCE TICKETS NOW ONLINE! ( Click Here ) or at the ticket booth.

OFFICIAL OPENING, FRIDAY, DEC. 13


Rated: PG-13

Runtime: 2hr

Genre: Action, Adventure, Comedy

Cast:Dwayne Johnson, Kevin Hart, Karen Gillan, Jack Black, Nick Jonas, Awkwafina, Alex Wolff, Dania Ramirez, Rhys Darby, Morgan Turner, Ser'Darius William Blain, Madison Iseman, Danny DeVito, Danny Glover

In Jumanji: The Next Level, the gang is back but the game has changed. As they return to Jumanji to rescue one of their own, they discover that nothing is as they expect. The players will have to brave parts unknown and unexplored, from the arid deserts to the snowy mountains, in order to escape the world’s most dangerous game.

To view Trailer:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rBxcF-r9Ibs

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Dec. 12 - 7:00P
Fri, Dec. 13 - 7:15P
Fri, Dec. 13 - 9:35P
Sat, Dec. 14 - 1:15P
Sat, Dec. 14 - 4:15P
Sat, Dec. 14 - 7:15P
Sat, Dec. 14 - 9:35P
Sun, Dec. 15 - 1:15P
Sun, Dec. 15 - 4:15P
Sun, Dec. 15 - 7:15P
Mon, Dec. 16 - 7:15P
Tue, Dec. 17 - 7:15P
Wed, Dec. 18 - 1:15P
Wed, Dec. 18 - 4:15P
Wed, Dec. 18 - 7:15P
Thu, Dec. 19 - 7:15P
 

Little Women December 25, 2019 - January 2, 2020
Opening Wednesday, December 25

**TICKETS ARE NOT AVAILABLE FOR SALE YET!! *

We will post when tickets go on sale.


Rated: PG

Runtime: 2hr25min

Genre: Drama

Directed by: Greta Gerwig

Cast: Emma Watson, Saoirse Ronan, Florence Pugh, Eliza Scanlen, Laura Dern, Bob Odenkirk, Meryl Streep, Timothee Chalamet, James Norton, Louis Garrel

Writer-director Greta Gerwig (Lady Bird) has crafted a Little Women that draws on both the classic novel and the writings of Louisa May Alcott, and unfolds as the author’s alter ego, Jo March, reflects back and forth on her fictional life. In Gerwig’s take, the beloved story of the March sisters – four young women each determined to live life on her own terms -- is both timeless and timely.

To view Trailer: <https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AST2-4db4ic>

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Dec. 25 - 5:15P
Wed, Dec. 25 - 8:15P
Thu, Dec. 26 - 12:45P
Thu, Dec. 26 - 3:45P
Thu, Dec. 26 - 6:45P
Fri, Dec. 27 - 12:45P
Fri, Dec. 27 - 3:45P
Fri, Dec. 27 - 6:45P
Fri, Dec. 27 - 9:30P
Sat, Dec. 28 - 12:45P
Sat, Dec. 28 - 3:45P
Sat, Dec. 28 - 6:45P
Sat, Dec. 28 - 9:30P
Sun, Dec. 29 - 12:45P
Sun, Dec. 29 - 3:45P
Sun, Dec. 29 - 6:45P
Mon, Dec. 30 - 12:45P
Mon, Dec. 30 - 3:45P
Mon, Dec. 30 - 6:45P
Tue, Dec. 31 - 12:45P
Tue, Dec. 31 - 3:45P
Tue, Dec. 31 - 6:45P
Wed, Jan. 1 - 12:45P
Wed, Jan. 1 - 3:45P
Wed, Jan. 1 - 6:45P
Thu, Jan. 2 - 6:45P