Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Sickler's Home Supply
The Visitor
Laceyville Lumber
Shadowbrook Resort
First Energy Foundation
Cultural Events
  View All Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events

Summer Fest 2019 Preview Day June 27, 2019 - June 27, 2019
Thurs, June 27 at 12 p.m. & 6 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Jun. 27 - 12:00P
Thu, Jun. 27 - 6:00P
 

Open Mic Night - Jamie Murray June 28, 2019
Fri., June 28 at 7p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Jun. 28 - 7:00P
 

Close Encounters with Birds of Prey July 6, 2019
Saturday, July 6 at 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Jul. 6 - 11:00A
 

Summer Fest 2019 Opening Night July 12, 2019
Friday, July 12

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Jul. 12 - 6:00P
 

River Day 2019 July 20, 2019
Sat., July 20

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Jul. 20 - 1:00P
 

Open Mic Night - Vocal Accord July 26, 2019
Fri., July 26

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Jul. 26 - 7:00P
 

Post Summer Fest Film Discussion August 2, 2019
Friday, Aug. 2

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Aug. 2 - 1:00P
 

9th Annual Grateful Dead Meet-Up at the Movies August 4, 2019
Sunday, August 4 at 2 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Aug. 4 - 2:00P
 

 All About Eve - National Theatre August 11, 2019 - August 18, 2019
Sundays, Aug. 11 & 18

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Aug. 11 - 2:00P
Sun, Aug. 18 - 2:00P
 

When Harry Met Sally - Dietrich Film Favorite August 14, 2019 - August 14, 2019
Wed., Aug. 14

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Aug. 14 - 1:00P
Wed, Aug. 14 - 7:00P
 

Gathering of Singers/ Songwriters August 21, 2019
Wed., Aug. 21

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Aug. 21 - 7:30P
 

Open Mic Night - Tom Rogo August 23, 2019
Fri., Aug. 23

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Aug. 23 - 7:00P
 

Ain't Too Proud Broadway Bus Trip October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Oct. 16 - 7:45A