Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Endless Mountains Events
Pennsylvania Vision Center
ERA Brady Associates
Claverack Rural Electric Cooperative
Wyoming County Human Services
Cultural Events
  View All Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events

Summer Fest Preview Day July 6, 2017
Thursday, July 6 at noon and 6 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Jul. 6 - 12:00P
Thu, Jul. 6 - 12:00P
 

Raptors Rule July 8, 2017
Saturday, July 8 at 11:00 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Jul. 8 - 11:00A
 

Peter Pan -National Theatre Live on Screen July 9, 2017 - July 23, 2017
Sunday, July 9 at 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 23 at 2:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Jul. 9 - 2:00P
Sun, Jul. 23 - 2:00P
 

The Muppets Take Manhattan-Dietrich Film Favorites July 12, 2017 - July 12, 2017
Wednesday, July 12 at 1 p.m. and 7 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Jul. 12 - 1:00P
Wed, Jul. 12 - 7:00P
 

Summer Fest Opening Night  July 14, 2017
Friday, July 14
Doors open at 6:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Jul. 14 - 6:00P
 

Summer Fest - 14 Films in 14 Days! July 14, 2017 - July 27, 2017
Friday, July 14 through Thursday, July 27

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Jul. 14 - 6:00P
Thu, Jul. 27 - 7:00P
 

Summer Fest Post-Festival Discussion July 28, 2017
Friday, July 28 at 1:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Jul. 28 - 1:00P
 

Simple. Natural. Healing. - Remove Foggy Thinking July 15, 2017
Saturday, July 15 from 10:00 a.m. to noon

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Jul. 15 - 10:00A
 

Everhart Museum Superhero Bus Trip July 15, 2017
Saturday, July 15th - Depart from Dietrich at 9:30 a.m. Return at 2:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Jul. 15 - 9:30A
 

River Day July 22, 2017
Saturday, July 22 from 1:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Jul. 22 - 1:00P
 

Open Mic Night – Alex Creamer July 28, 2017
Friday, July 28 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Jul. 28 - 7:00P
 

Simple. Natural. Healing. -Proper Elimination August 12, 2017
Sat., August 12 from 10:00 a.m. to noon

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Aug. 12 - 10:00A
 

Obsession -National Theatre Live on Screen August 13, 2017 - August 20, 2017
Sunday, August 13 at 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 20 at 2:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Aug. 13 - 2:00P
Sun, Aug. 20 - 2:00P
 

Annie - Dietrich Film Favorites Series August 16, 2017 - August 16, 2017
Wednesday, August 16 at 1:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Aug. 16 - 1:00P
Wed, Aug. 16 - 7:00P
 

Gathering of Singers/Songwriters August 23, 2017
Wednesday, August 23 at 7:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Aug. 23 - 7:30P
 

Open Mic Night - Angelo Maruzzelli August 25, 2017
Friday, August 25 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Aug. 25 - 7:00P
 

Hickory Project & Friends Concert August 27, 2017
Sunday, August 27 at 3:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Aug. 27 - 3:00P