Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


The Greater Scranton Chamber of Commerce
Sickler's Home Supply
Staff Management
Wisnosky Jewelers
GEM 104
Cultural Events
  View All Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events

Kinky Boots – On Screen at the Dietrich October 13, 2019 - October 20, 2019
Sundays, Oct. 13 & 20 at 2:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Oct. 20 - 2:00P
 

Railroad Photography Presentation October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19 at 11:00 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Oct. 19 - 11:00A
 

Open Mic Night – Hal Pratt October 25, 2019
Fri., Oct. 25 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Oct. 25 - 7:00P
 

Halloween Carnival October 26, 2019
Sat., Oct. 26 from 11:00a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Oct. 26 - 11:00A
 

E.T. – Dietrich Film Favorite October 30, 2019 - October 30, 2019
Wed., Oct. 30 at 1 p.m. & 7 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Oct. 30 - 1:00P
Wed, Oct. 30 - 7:00P
 

Social Media Marketing For Self-Published Authors November 2, 2019
Sat., Nov. 2 at 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Nov. 2 - 11:00A
 

42nd Street  - On Screen at the Dietrich November 3, 2019 - November 10, 2019
Sundays, Nov. 3 & 10 at 2:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Nov. 3 - 2:00P
Sun, Nov. 10 - 2:00P
 

Reptiles & Amphibians of NEPA November 9, 2019
Sat., Nov. 9 at 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Nov. 9 - 11:00A
 

Christmas Earring Make and Take November 9, 2019
Saturday, November 9 from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Nov. 9 - 1:00P
 

A Night with Janis Joplin November 17, 2019
Sun., Nov. 17 at 2:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Nov. 17 - 2:00P
 

Midsummer Night’s Dream December 1, 2019 - December 15, 2019
Sundays, Dec. 1 & 15 at 2:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Dec. 1 - 2:00P
Sun, Dec. 15 - 2:00P
 

Golden Days of Radio Players Performance December 3, 2019
Tuesday, Dec. 3 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Dec. 3 - 7:00P
 

Polar Express – Dietrich Film Favorite December 4, 2019 - December 4, 2019
Wednesday, Dec. 4 at 1 p.m. & 7 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Dec. 4 - 1:00P
Wed, Dec. 4 - 7:00P
 

Holiday Workshop December 7, 2019
Sat., Dec. 7 from 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Dec. 7 - 11:00A
 

It’s a Wonderful Life: NEPA Roots December 8, 2019
Sunday, Dec. 8 at 3 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Dec. 8 - 3:00P
 

It’s a Wonderful Life December 10, 2019 - December 10, 2019
Tuesday, Dec. 10 at 2 p.m., 7 p.m. & 8 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Dec. 10 - 2:00P
Tue, Dec. 10 - 7:00P
Tue, Dec. 10 - 8:00P