Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Laceyville Lumber
Dougherty, Leventhal & Price LLP
Sickler's Home Supply
McDonald's
Ace Robbins, Inc.
Cultural Events
  View All Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events

Gathering of Singers/ Songwriters August 21, 2019
Wed., Aug. 21

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Aug. 21 - 7:30P
 

Open Mic Night - Tom Rogo August 23, 2019
Fri., Aug. 23

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Aug. 23 - 7:00P
 

Trains and Breakers Concert & Artist Reception August 25, 2019
Sunday, August 25 from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Aug. 25 - 2:00P
 

Ain't Too Proud Broadway Bus Trip October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Oct. 16 - 7:45A
 

Tunkhannock Touch a Truck September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21 from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Sep. 21 - 10:00A
 

Fall Film Festival Preview Day August 29, 2019 - August 29, 2019
Thurs., Aug 29 at 1 p.m. and 6 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Aug. 29 - 1:00P
Thu, Aug. 29 - 6:00P
 

VIA Country Music Preview September 8, 2019
Sunday, September 8 at 3:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Sep. 8 - 3:00P