Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


P S Bank
M & T Bank
Wyoming County Press Examiner
Children's Service Center
Epicurean Delight
Cultural Events
  View All Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events

Warrior Writers Reading October 21, 2018
Sunday, Oct. 21 at 3:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Oct. 21 - 3:00P
 

Open Mic Night - Hal Pratt October 26, 2018
Friday, Oct. 26 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Oct. 26 - 7:00P
 

Halloween Carnival October 27, 2018
Saturday, October 27 from 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Oct. 27 - 10:30A
 

Nunsense  October 27, 2018 - October 28, 2018
Saturday, October 27 at 7 p.m. Sunday, October 28 at 2 p.m. Tickets: $20/person in advance and $25/person at the door. Tickets can be purchased on our website or at 1-800-838-3006 and at ourcabaret.com, or call 570-996-1500.

CLICK HERE to purchase advance tickets online!

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Oct. 27 - 7:00P
Sun, Oct. 28 - 2:00P
 

The Great War Ends: 100 Years Later November 4, 2018
Sunday, November 4 at 3:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Nov. 4 - 3:00P
 

King Lear - National Theatre Live on Screen November 11, 2018 - November 18, 2018
Sundays, Nov. 11 & 18 at 2:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Nov. 11 - 2:00P
Sun, Nov. 18 - 2:00P
 

My Best Friend's Wedding November 14, 2018 - November 14, 2018
Wed., Nov. 14 at 1 p.m. and 7 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Nov. 14 - 1:00P
Wed, Nov. 14 - 7:00P
 

Golden Days of Radio Players Performance December 4, 2018
Tues., Dec. 4 at 7 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Dec. 4 - 7:00P
 

National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation December 5, 2018 - December 5, 2018
Wed., Dec. 5 at 1 p.m. & 7 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Dec. 5 - 1:00P
Wed, Dec. 5 - 7:00P
 

Emmet Otter's Jugband Christmas December 7, 2018 - December 8, 2018
Fri. & Sat., Dec. 7 & 8 at 5:30 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Dec. 7 - 5:30P
Fri, Dec. 7 - 7:00P
Sat, Dec. 8 - 5:30P
Sat, Dec. 8 - 7:00P
 

Holiday Workshop December 8, 2018
Sat., Dec. 8 from 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Dec. 8 - 11:00A
 

It's a Wonderful Life December 11, 2018 - December 11, 2018
Tues., Dec. 11 at 2 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Dec. 11 - 2:00P
Tue, Dec. 11 - 7:00P
Tue, Dec. 11 - 8:00P