Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Susquehanna County Career & Technology Center
M & T Bank
Tioga Bistro
Epicurean Delight
Twigs Cafe
Cultural Events
  View All Events
Home >Events >Cultural Events

History of African Americans in Film February 27, 2019
Wednesday, February 27 at 7:00pm at the TUNKHANNOCK LIBRARY

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Feb. 27 - 7:00P
 

Wyoming County Reads – The Color Purple  February 6, 2019 - March 6, 2019

Book Discussions at the Tunkhannock Public Library

Wednesdays, February 6, 13, 20, 27 at 7:00 p.m.

Movie at the Dietrich Theater

Wednesday, March 6 at 1 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Feb. 20 - 7:00P
Wed, Feb. 27 - 7:00P
Wed, Mar. 6 - 1:00P
Wed, Mar. 6 - 7:00P
 

The Color Purple – Dietrich Film Favorite  March 6, 2019 - March 6, 2019
Wednesday, March 6 at 1 p.m. and 7 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Mar. 6 - 1:00P
Wed, Mar. 6 - 7:00P
 

Post Winter Fest Film Discussion March 8, 2019
Friday, March 8 at 1 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Mar. 8 - 1:00P
 

After School Players Performance March 9, 2019
Saturday, March 9 at 11:00 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Mar. 9 - 11:00A
 

Abscapes Exhibit & Reception March 10, 2019
Sunday, March 10 from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Mar. 10 - 2:00P
 

Antony and Cleopatra -NTL on Screen March 10, 2019 - March 24, 2019
Sundays, March 10 & 24 at 2:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Mar. 10 - 2:00P
Sun, Mar. 24 - 2:00P
 

Leprechaun Lore March 16, 2019
Thursday, March 16 at 11:00 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Mar. 16 - 11:00A
 

Open Mic Night –  Ben Keiser March 22, 2019
Friday, March 22 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Mar. 22 - 7:00P
 

Health Transformation Workshop March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23 from 9 a.m. to noon

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Mar. 23 - 9:00A
 

Spring 2019 Film Festival Preview Day March 28, 2019 - March 28, 2019
Thurs., March 28 at 1 p.m. and 6 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Mar. 28 - 1:00P
Thu, Mar. 28 - 6:00P
 

Discovering Mongolia with Harry March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30 at 10:30 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Mar. 30 - 10:30A
 

Parkinson’s & the Power of Exercise & Diet April 6, 2019
Saturday, April 6 at 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Apr. 6 - 11:00A
 

Kitson Arts Alliance Member Show & Reception April 7, 2019
Sunday, April 7 from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Apr. 7 - 2:00P
 

Tom Knight Puppet Show April 11, 2019
Thursday, April 11 at 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Apr. 11 - 11:00A
 

Spring 2019 Film Festival Opening Night April 12, 2019
Friday, April 12

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Apr. 12 - 5:30P
 

Open Mic Night – Breaking Ground Poets April 26, 2019
Friday, April 26 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Apr. 26 - 7:00P
 

Post Spring Film Festival Discussion May 3, 2019
Friday, May 3 at 1 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, May. 3 - 1:00P