Buy tickets online
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices

Wyomimg County United Way
Wyoming County Chamber of Commerce
Wyoming County Human Services
Endless Mountains Events
The Belt Law Firm, P.C.
Board of Directors
 Board of Directors
Home >About Us >Board of Directors
Wyoming County Cultural Center/Dietrich Theater
Board of Trustees List
President: John Keker
Vice President: Hildy Morgan
Vice President 2: Nancy Aiello
Treasurer: Sandra Vieczorek
Secretary: Sarah Sidorek

Fern Boyce
Penny Davis
Gloria Fassett
Esther Harmatz
Ronnie Harvey
Viola Henning
Marta Kovacs-Ruiz
Barbara Jones
Linda Murray
Mark Mitchell
Lucas Nardini
Erica Rogler
Diane Salsman
Annette Sheldon
Sarah Sidorek
Ron Williams
Margie Young
Mary Evans Zbegner