Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Valentine's Jewelry
Stone Hedge Event Center and Golf Club
HANDS of Wyoming County
The Visitor
Tioga Bistro
Films
  View All Shows

The FAREWELL September 15, 2019 - October 3, 2019
AN OPENING NIGHT GALA MOVIE

Rated: PG

Runtime: 100 minutes

Language: in English & Mandarin with English subtitles

Directed by: Lulu Wang

Starring: Awkwafina, Tzi Ma, Diana Lin

The Farewell is a funny, touching and vital film about what makes a family and features a star making performance from Awkwafina. When the family discovers their beloved grandmother has only a short while left to live, they decide to keep her in the dark and schedule an impromptu wedding to gather the family together before she passes. Billi, feeling like a fish out of water in her home country, struggles with the family's decision to hide the truth from her grandmother.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sun, Sep. 15 - 4:30P
Wed, Sep. 18 - 2:30P
Sat, Sep. 21 - 7:00P
Wed, Sep. 25 - 4:30P
Fri, Sep. 27 - 7:00P
Mon, Sep. 30 - 12:00P
Thu, Oct. 3 - 5:00P
 

WILD ROSE September 19, 2019 - October 3, 2019
AN OPENING NIGHT GALA MOVIE!

Rated: R

101 minutes in English

Directed by: Tom Harper

Starring: Jessie Buckley, Julie Walters, James Harkness

Starring Jessie Buckley and Julie Walters, Wild Rose tells the story of Rose-Lynn, a young Scottish woman on a quest to become a country music star and make it big in Nashville so that she can leave her old life behind. That old life includes the responsibilities of being recently released from prison and being a young mother of two children, so, leaving isn't as easy as her dreams might make it seem.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Sep. 19 - 12:00P
Fri, Sep. 20 - 12:00P
Sun, Sep. 22 - 2:30P
Tue, Sep. 24 - 7:15P
Sat, Sep. 28 - 4:30P
Thu, Oct. 3 - 2:30P