Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Care Net Pregnancy Center of NEPA
Chocolates By Leopold
Keystone Community Resources
Taylor Rental
Wyoming County Press Examiner
Current Classes
  View All Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes

Animal Patterns October 2, 2018 - October 23, 2018
Tuesdays, October 2, 9, 16, 23 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Oct. 2 - 4:00P
Tue, Oct. 9 - 4:00P
Tue, Oct. 16 - 4:00P
Tue, Oct. 23 - 4:00P
 

Holiday Camp December 27, 2018 - December 28, 2018
Thurs. & Fri., Dec. 27, 28 from 9:30 a.m. to 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Dec. 27 - 9:30A
Fri, Dec. 28 - 9:30A
 

Music for Littles September 10, 2018 - November 26, 2018
Mondays from 10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
Series 1 - Sept. 10, 17, 24, Oct. 1
Series 2 - Oct. 8, 15, 22, 29
Series 3 - Nov. 5, 12, 19, 26

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Oct. 1 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 8 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 15 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 22 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 29 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 5 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 12 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 19 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 26 - 10:00A
 

Pottery & Sculpture for Kids September 14, 2018 - November 1, 2018
Fridays from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Series 1 - September 14, 21, 28, Oct. 5
Thursdays from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Series 2 - October 11, 18, 25, Nov. 1

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Sep. 28 - 4:00P
Fri, Oct. 5 - 4:00P
Thu, Oct. 11 - 4:00P
Thu, Oct. 18 - 4:00P
Thu, Oct. 25 - 4:00P
Thu, Nov. 1 - 4:00P
 

Preschool Pottery & Sculpture September 13, 2018 - October 4, 2018
Thursdays, September 13, 20, 27, Oct. 4 from 10 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Sep. 27 - 10:00A
Thu, Oct. 4 - 10:00A
 

Preschool Printmaking & Drawing November 8, 2018 - December 6, 2018
Thursdays, Nov. 8, 15, 29, Dec. 6 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Nov. 8 - 10:00A
Thu, Nov. 15 - 10:00A
Thu, Nov. 29 - 10:00A
Thu, Dec. 6 - 10:00A
 

Preschool Wearable Sculpture & Masks October 11, 2018 - November 1, 2018
Thursdays, Oct. 11, 18, 25, Nov. 1 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Oct. 11 - 10:00A
Thu, Oct. 18 - 10:00A
Thu, Oct. 25 - 10:00A
Thu, Nov. 1 - 10:00A
 

Printmaking & Drawing for Kids September 13, 2018 - December 7, 2018
Thursdays from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Series 1 - September 13, 20, 27, Oct. 4
Fridays from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Series 2 - Nov. 9, 16, 30, Dec. 7

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Sep. 27 - 4:00P
Thu, Oct. 4 - 4:00P
Fri, Nov. 9 - 4:00P
Fri, Nov. 16 - 4:00P
Fri, Nov. 30 - 4:00P
Fri, Dec. 7 - 4:00P
 

Quilting for Kids September 12, 2018 - December 12, 2018
Weds., Sept. 12 - Dec. 12 from 3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Sep. 26 - 3:30P
Wed, Oct. 3 - 3:30P
Wed, Oct. 10 - 3:30P
Wed, Oct. 17 - 3:30P
Wed, Oct. 24 - 3:30P
Wed, Nov. 7 - 3:30P
Wed, Nov. 14 - 3:30P
Wed, Nov. 28 - 3:30P
Wed, Dec. 5 - 3:30P
Wed, Dec. 12 - 3:30P
 

Wearable Sculpture & Masks for Kids October 12, 2018 - December 6, 2018
Fridays from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Series 1 - October 12, 19, 26, Nov. 2
Thursdays from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Series 2 - November 8, 15, 29, Dec. 6

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Oct. 12 - 4:00P
Fri, Oct. 19 - 4:00P
Fri, Oct. 26 - 4:00P
Fri, Nov. 2 - 4:00P
Thu, Nov. 8 - 4:00P
Thu, Nov. 15 - 4:00P
Thu, Nov. 29 - 4:00P
Thu, Dec. 6 - 4:00P
 

Open Studio & Portfolio Prep September 11, 2018 - November 27, 2018
Tues. from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Series 1 - Sept. 11, 18, 25, Oct. 2
Series 2 - Oct. 9, 16, 23, 30
Series 3 - Nov. 6, 13, 20, 27

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Sep. 25 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 2 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 9 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 16 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 23 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 30 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 6 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 13 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 20 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 27 - 7:00P
 

Pottery & Sculpture September 10, 2018 - November 26, 2018
Mondays from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Series 1- Sept. 10, 17, 24, Oct. 1
Series 2- Oct. 8, 15, 22, 29
Series 3 - Nov. 5, 12, 19, 26

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Oct. 1 - 7:00P
Mon, Oct. 8 - 7:00P
Mon, Oct. 15 - 7:00P
Mon, Oct. 22 - 7:00P
Mon, Oct. 29 - 7:00P
Mon, Nov. 5 - 7:00P
Mon, Nov. 12 - 7:00P
Mon, Nov. 19 - 7:00P
Mon, Nov. 26 - 7:00P
 

Quilting for Everyone September 12, 2018 - December 12, 2018
Wednesdays, Sept. 12 - Dec. 12 from 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Sep. 26 - 6:00P
Wed, Oct. 3 - 6:00P
Wed, Oct. 10 - 6:00P
Wed, Oct. 17 - 6:00P
Wed, Oct. 24 - 6:00P
Wed, Nov. 7 - 6:00P
Wed, Nov. 14 - 6:00P
Wed, Nov. 28 - 6:00P
Wed, Dec. 5 - 6:00P
Wed, Dec. 12 - 6:00P
 

American Sign Language (ASL) 1 & 2 September 10, 2018 - December 3, 2018
Mondays from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
ASL 2: Sept. 10 - Oct. 15
ASL 1: Oct. 29 - Dec. 3

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Oct. 1 - 6:00P
Mon, Oct. 8 - 6:00P
Mon, Oct. 15 - 6:00P
Mon, Oct. 29 - 6:00P
Mon, Nov. 5 - 6:00P
Mon, Nov. 12 - 6:00P
Mon, Nov. 19 - 6:00P
Mon, Nov. 26 - 6:00P
Mon, Dec. 3 - 6:00P
 

Chair Yoga September 7, 2018 - December 14, 2018
Mondays, Sept. 10 - Dec. 10 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.
Fridays, Sept. 7 - Dec. 14, excluding Nov. 23 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Sep. 28 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 1 - 10:00A
Fri, Oct. 5 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 8 - 10:00A
Fri, Oct. 12 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 15 - 10:00A
Fri, Oct. 19 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 22 - 10:00A
Fri, Oct. 26 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 29 - 10:00A
Fri, Nov. 2 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 5 - 10:00A
Fri, Nov. 9 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 12 - 10:00A
Fri, Nov. 16 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 19 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 26 - 10:00A
Fri, Nov. 30 - 10:00A
Mon, Dec. 3 - 10:00A
Fri, Dec. 7 - 10:00A
Mon, Dec. 10 - 10:00A
Fri, Dec. 14 - 10:00A
 

Decorative Painting September 12, 2018 - December 12, 2018
Wednesdays from noon - 3:00 p.m.
Sept. 12, 19, 26, Oct. 17, 24, 31, Nov. 14, 21, 28, Dec. 5, 12

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Sep. 26 - 12:00P
Wed, Oct. 17 - 12:00P
Wed, Oct. 24 - 12:00P
Wed, Oct. 31 - 12:00P
Wed, Nov. 14 - 12:00P
Wed, Nov. 21 - 12:00P
Wed, Nov. 28 - 12:00P
Wed, Dec. 5 - 12:00P
Wed, Dec. 12 - 10:00A
 

Fine Wine, Fine Art September 21, 2018 - November 16, 2018
Fridays from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
September 21, October 19, November 16

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Oct. 19 - 7:00P
Fri, Nov. 16 - 7:00P
 

Golden Days of Radio Players October 2, 2018 - December 4, 2018
Tuesdays, Oct. 2 to Dec. 4 from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Oct. 2 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 9 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 16 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 23 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 30 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 6 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 13 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 20 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 27 - 7:00P
Tue, Dec. 4 - 7:00P
 

Jewelry Making: Right-Angle Weave Bracelet October 11, 2018 - October 18, 2018
Thursdays, Oct. 11 & 18 from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Oct. 11 - 6:30P
Thu, Oct. 18 - 6:30P
 

Kundalini Yoga September 10, 2018 - December 10, 2018
Mondays, Sept. 10 - Dec. 10 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Oct. 1 - 5:30P
Mon, Oct. 8 - 5:30P
Mon, Oct. 15 - 5:30P
Mon, Oct. 22 - 5:30P
Mon, Oct. 29 - 5:30P
Mon, Nov. 5 - 5:30P
Mon, Nov. 12 - 5:30P
Mon, Nov. 19 - 5:30P
Mon, Nov. 26 - 5:30P
Mon, Dec. 3 - 5:30P
Mon, Dec. 10 - 5:30P
 

A Matter of Balance September 11, 2018 - October 4, 2018
Tues. & Thurs., Sept. 11 - October 4 from 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Sep. 25 - 2:00P
Thu, Sep. 27 - 2:00P
Tue, Oct. 2 - 2:00P
Thu, Oct. 4 - 2:00P
 

Nia September 11, 2018 - December 4, 2018
Tuesdays, Sept. 11 - Dec. 4, excluding Nov. 20 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Sep. 25 - 5:30P
Tue, Oct. 2 - 5:30P
Tue, Oct. 9 - 5:30P
Tue, Oct. 16 - 5:30P
Tue, Oct. 23 - 5:30P
Tue, Oct. 30 - 5:30P
Tue, Nov. 6 - 5:30P
Tue, Nov. 13 - 5:30P
Tue, Nov. 27 - 5:30P
Tue, Dec. 4 - 5:30P
 

Pastel Painting September 8, 2018 - October 13, 2018
Saturdays, September 8, October 13 from 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Oct. 13 - 10:00A
 

Simply Yoga September 5, 2018 - January 16, 2019
Wednesdays from 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Session 1 - Sept. 5, 12, 19, 26, Oct. 3, 10
Session 2 - Oct. 17, 24, 31, Nov. 7, 14, 28
Session 3 - Dec. 5, 12, 19, Jan. 2, 9, 16

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Sep. 26 - 10:00A
Wed, Oct. 3 - 10:00A
Wed, Oct. 10 - 10:00A
Wed, Oct. 17 - 10:00A
Wed, Oct. 24 - 10:00A
Wed, Oct. 31 - 10:00A
Wed, Nov. 7 - 10:00A
Wed, Nov. 14 - 10:00A
Wed, Nov. 28 - 10:00A
Wed, Dec. 5 - 10:00A
Wed, Dec. 12 - 10:00A
Wed, Dec. 19 - 10:00A
Wed, Jan. 2 - 10:00A
Wed, Jan. 9 - 10:00A
Wed, Jan. 16 - 10:00A
 

Take Your Best Shot September 10, 2018 - October 8, 2018
Mondays, Sept. 10, 17, 24, Oct. 1, 8 from 10:00 a.m. to noon

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Oct. 1 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 8 - 10:00A
 

Warrior Writers September 21, 2018 - December 14, 2018
Fridays, Sept. 21, Oct. 12, Nov. 9, Dec. 14 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Oct. 12 - 7:00P
Fri, Nov. 9 - 7:00P
Fri, Dec. 14 - 7:00P
 

Writers Group August 30, 2018 - December 13, 2018
Thursdays from 7:00-8:30 p.m. - ongoing

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Sep. 27 - 7:00P
Thu, Oct. 4 - 7:00P
Thu, Oct. 11 - 7:00P
Thu, Oct. 18 - 7:00P
Thu, Oct. 25 - 7:00P
Thu, Nov. 1 - 7:00P
Thu, Nov. 8 - 7:00P
Thu, Nov. 15 - 7:00P
Thu, Nov. 29 - 7:00P
Fri, Dec. 7 - 7:00P
Thu, Dec. 13 - 7:00P