Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Stone Hedge Event Center and Golf Club
The Procter & Gamble Paper Products Co.
Laceyville Lumber
Mayflower Florist
The Belt Law Firm, P.C.
Current Classes
  View All Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes

Color, Line, Texture, and Form October 1, 2019 - October 22, 2019
Tuesdays, Oct. 1, 8, 15, 22 from 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Oct. 1 - 4:00P
Tue, Oct. 8 - 4:00P
Tue, Oct. 15 - 4:00P
Tue, Oct. 22 - 4:00P
 

Drawing, Painting & Printmaking for Kids November 15, 2019 - December 13, 2019
Fridays, Nov. 15, 22, Dec. 6, 13  from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Nov. 15 - 4:00P
Fri, Nov. 22 - 4:00P
Fri, Dec. 6 - 4:00P
Fri, Dec. 13 - 4:00P
 

 Holiday Camp December 30, 2019 - December 31, 2019
Thurs. & Fri., Dec. 30, 31 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Dec. 30 - 10:00A
Tue, Dec. 31 - 10:00A
 

Mixed Media for Kids October 18, 2019 - November 8, 2019
Fridays, Oct. 18, 25, Nov. 1, 8 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Oct. 18 - 4:00P
Fri, Oct. 25 - 4:00P
Fri, Nov. 1 - 4:00P
Fri, Nov. 8 - 4:00P
 

Music for Littles September 16, 2019 - December 9, 2019
Mondays from 10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Series 1 – Sept. 16, 23, 30, Oct. 7

Series 2 – Oct. 14, 21, 28, Nov. 4

Series 3 – Nov. 11, 18, Dec. 2, 9

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Sep. 23 - 10:00A
Mon, Sep. 30 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 7 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 14 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 21 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 28 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 4 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 11 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 18 - 10:00A
Mon, Dec. 2 - 10:00A
Mon, Dec. 9 - 10:00A
 

Pottery & Sculpture for Kids September 20, 2019 - October 11, 2019
Fridays, Sept. 20, 27, Oct. 4, 11  from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Sep. 20 - 4:00P
Fri, Sep. 27 - 4:00P
Fri, Oct. 4 - 4:00P
Fri, Oct. 11 - 4:00P
 

Preschool Drawing, Painting & Printmaking November 14, 2019 - December 12, 2019
Thursdays, Nov. 14, 21, Dec. 5, 12 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Nov. 14 - 10:00A
Thu, Nov. 21 - 10:00A
Thu, Dec. 5 - 10:00A
Thu, Dec. 12 - 10:00A
 

Preschool Mixed Media October 17, 2019 - November 7, 2019
Thursdays, Oct. 17, 24, 31, Nov. 7 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Oct. 17 - 10:00A
Thu, Oct. 24 - 10:00A
Thu, Oct. 31 - 10:00A
Thu, Nov. 7 - 10:00A
 

Preschool Pottery & Sculpture September 19, 2019 - October 10, 2019
Thursdays, Sept. 19, 26, Oct. 3, 10 from 10 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Sep. 19 - 10:00A
Thu, Sep. 26 - 10:00A
Thu, Oct. 3 - 10:00A
Thu, Oct. 10 - 10:00A
 

Open Studio & Portfolio Prep August 20, 2019 - December 3, 2019
Tues. from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Series 5 - August 6, 13, 20, 27

Series 1 – Sept. 17, 24, Oct. 1, 8

Series 2 – Oct. 15, 22, 29, Nov. 5

Series 3 – Nov. 12, 19, 26, Dec. 3

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Sep. 17 - 7:00P
Mon, Sep. 23 - 7:00P
Mon, Sep. 30 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 1 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 8 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 15 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 22 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 29 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 5 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 12 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 19 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 26 - 7:00P
Tue, Dec. 3 - 7:00P
 

Pottery & Sculpture August 19, 2019 - December 2, 2019
Mondays from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Series 5 - Aug. 12, 19, 26, Sept. 9

Series 1 – Sept. 16, 23, 30, Oct. 7

Series 2 – Oct. 14, 21, 28, Nov. 4

Series 3 – Nov. 11, 18, 25, Dec. 2

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Sep. 16 - 7:00P
Mon, Sep. 23 - 7:00P
Mon, Sep. 30 - 7:00P
Mon, Oct. 7 - 7:00P
Mon, Oct. 14 - 7:00P
Mon, Oct. 21 - 7:00P
Mon, Oct. 28 - 7:00P
Mon, Nov. 4 - 7:00P
Mon, Nov. 11 - 7:00P
Mon, Nov. 18 - 7:00P
Mon, Nov. 25 - 7:00P
Mon, Dec. 2 - 7:00P
 

Quilting for Everyone September 11, 2019 - December 11, 2019
Wednesdays, Sept. 11 – Dec. 11 from 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., excluding Nov. 27

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Sep. 18 - 6:00P
Wed, Sep. 25 - 6:00P
Wed, Oct. 2 - 6:00P
Wed, Oct. 9 - 6:00P
Sun, Oct. 13 - 6:00P
Wed, Oct. 16 - 6:00P
Wed, Oct. 23 - 6:00P
Wed, Oct. 30 - 6:00P
Wed, Nov. 6 - 6:00P
Wed, Nov. 13 - 6:00P
Wed, Nov. 20 - 6:00P
Wed, Dec. 4 - 6:00P
Wed, Dec. 11 - 6:00P
 

American Sign Language (ASL) for Beginners August 19, 2019 - November 18, 2019
Mondays from 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

ASL 3: Aug. 19, 26, Sept. 9, 16, 23, 30

ASL 4: Oct. 14, 21, 28, Nov. 4, 11, 18

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Sep. 16 - 6:00P
Mon, Sep. 23 - 6:00P
Mon, Sep. 30 - 6:00P
Mon, Oct. 14 - 6:00P
Mon, Oct. 21 - 6:00P
Mon, Oct. 28 - 6:00P
Mon, Nov. 4 - 6:00P
Mon, Nov. 11 - 6:00P
Mon, Nov. 18 - 6:00P
 

Chair Yoga August 16, 2019 - December 16, 2019
Mondays,  August 26 - Dec 16 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., excluding  Sept. 2

Fridays, August 23 - Dec. 13 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., excluding Nov. 29

 

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Sep. 20 - 10:00A
Mon, Sep. 23 - 10:00A
Fri, Sep. 27 - 10:00A
Mon, Sep. 30 - 10:00A
Fri, Oct. 4 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 7 - 10:00A
Fri, Oct. 11 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 14 - 10:00A
Fri, Oct. 18 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 21 - 10:00A
Fri, Oct. 25 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 28 - 10:00A
Fri, Nov. 1 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 4 - 10:00A
Fri, Nov. 8 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 11 - 10:00A
Fri, Nov. 15 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 18 - 10:00A
Fri, Nov. 22 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 25 - 10:00A
Mon, Dec. 2 - 10:00A
Fri, Dec. 6 - 10:00A
Mon, Dec. 9 - 10:00A
Fri, Dec. 13 - 10:00A
Mon, Dec. 16 - 10:00A
 

Decorative Painting August 21, 2019 - December 18, 2019
Wednesdays from noon - 3:00 p.m.

Aug. 28, Sept. 11, 18, 25, Oct. 16, 23, 30, Nov. 6, 13, 20, Dec. 4, 11, 18

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Sep. 18 - 12:00P
Wed, Sep. 25 - 12:00P
Wed, Oct. 16 - 12:00P
Wed, Oct. 23 - 12:00P
Wed, Oct. 30 - 12:00P
Wed, Nov. 6 - 12:00P
Wed, Nov. 13 - 12:00P
Wed, Nov. 20 - 12:00P
Wed, Dec. 4 - 12:00P
Wed, Dec. 11 - 12:00P
Wed, Dec. 18 - 12:00P
 

Fine Wine, Fine Art September 27, 2019 - November 15, 2019
Fridays from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Sept. 27, Oct. 18, Nov. 15

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Sep. 27 - 7:00P
Fri, Oct. 18 - 7:00P
Fri, Nov. 15 - 7:00P
 

Golden Days of Radio Players October 8, 2019 - December 3, 2019
Tuesdays, Oct. 8 to Dec. 3 from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Oct. 8 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 15 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 22 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 29 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 5 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 12 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 19 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 26 - 7:00P
Tue, Dec. 3 - 7:00P
 

Jewelry Making - Ibizan Sunset Bracelet October 10, 2019 - October 24, 2019
Thursdays, Oct. 10 & 24 from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Oct. 10 - 6:30P
Thu, Oct. 24 - 6:30P
 

Kundalini Yoga August 19, 2019 - December 9, 2019
Mondays, Sept. 9 – Dec. 9 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Sep. 16 - 5:30P
Mon, Sep. 23 - 5:30P
Mon, Sep. 30 - 5:30P
Mon, Oct. 7 - 5:30P
Mon, Oct. 14 - 5:30P
Mon, Oct. 21 - 5:30P
Mon, Oct. 28 - 5:30P
Mon, Nov. 4 - 5:30P
Mon, Nov. 11 - 5:30P
Mon, Nov. 18 - 5:30P
Mon, Nov. 25 - 5:30P
Mon, Dec. 2 - 5:30P
Mon, Dec. 9 - 5:30P
 

Nia May 19, 2019 - December 3, 2019
Tuesdays, Sept. 10 – Dec. 3 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., excluding  Nov. 26

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Sep. 17 - 5:30P
Tue, Sep. 24 - 5:30P
Tue, Oct. 1 - 5:30P
Tue, Oct. 8 - 5:30P
Tue, Oct. 15 - 5:30P
Tue, Oct. 22 - 5:30P
Tue, Oct. 29 - 5:30P
Tue, Nov. 5 - 5:30P
Tue, Nov. 12 - 5:30P
Tue, Dec. 3 - 5:30P
 

Ready, Set, Sing! October 12, 2019 - October 26, 2019
Saturdays, Oct. 12, 19, 26 from 10:30 a.m. to noon

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Oct. 12 - 10:30A
Sat, Oct. 19 - 10:30A
Sat, Oct. 26 - 10:30A
 

Simply Yoga August 28, 2019 - December 11, 2019
Wednesdays from 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Session 4 - Aug. 7, 14, 21, 28, Sept. 4, 11

Session 1 – Sept. 18, 25, Oct. 2, 9, 16, 23

Session 2 – Oct. 30, Nov. 6, 13, 20, Dec. 4, 11

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Sep. 18 - 10:00A
Wed, Sep. 25 - 10:00A
Wed, Oct. 2 - 10:00A
Wed, Oct. 9 - 10:00A
Wed, Oct. 16 - 10:00A
Wed, Oct. 23 - 10:00A
Wed, Oct. 30 - 10:00A
Wed, Nov. 6 - 10:00A
Wed, Nov. 13 - 10:00A
Wed, Nov. 20 - 10:00A
Wed, Dec. 4 - 10:00A
Wed, Dec. 11 - 10:00A
 

Veterans Meetup and Workshop September 20, 2019 - December 13, 2019
Fridays, Sept. 20, Oct. 11, Nov. 8, Dec. 13 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Sep. 20 - 7:00P
Fri, Oct. 11 - 7:00P
Fri, Nov. 8 - 7:00P
Fri, Dec. 13 - 7:00P
 

Writers Group September 5, 2019 - December 19, 2019
Thursdays, Sept. 5 – Dec. 19

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Sep. 19 - 7:00P
Thu, Sep. 26 - 7:00P
Thu, Oct. 3 - 7:00P
Thu, Oct. 10 - 7:00P
Thu, Oct. 17 - 7:00P
Thu, Oct. 24 - 7:00P
Thu, Oct. 31 - 7:00P
Thu, Nov. 7 - 7:00P
Thu, Nov. 14 - 7:00P
Thu, Nov. 21 - 7:00P
Thu, Dec. 5 - 7:00P
Thu, Dec. 12 - 7:00P
Thu, Dec. 19 - 7:00P