Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Pennsylvania Vision Center
Ace Robbins, Inc.
The Belt Law Firm, P.C.
Kintner Modular Homes, Inc.
Keystone College
Current Classes
  View All Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes

After School Players January 9, 2018 - March 3, 2018
Tuesday & Thursday, January 9 - March 3 from 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Performance - Saturday, March 3 at 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Feb. 20 - 3:30P
Thu, Feb. 22 - 3:30P
Tue, Feb. 27 - 3:30P
Thu, Mar. 1 - 3:30P
Sat, Mar. 3 - 11:00A
 

Drawing and Painting for Kids February 16, 2018 - March 9, 2018
Fridays, February 16, 23, March 2, 9 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Feb. 23 - 4:00P
Fri, Mar. 2 - 4:00P
Fri, Mar. 9 - 4:00P
 

Little People & Nature March 6, 2018 - March 28, 2018
Tuesdays, March 6, 13, 20, 27 from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Wednesdays, March 7, 14, 21, 28 from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Mar. 6 - 10:00A
Wed, Mar. 7 - 10:00A
Tue, Mar. 13 - 10:00A
Wed, Mar. 14 - 10:00A
Tue, Mar. 20 - 10:00A
Wed, Mar. 21 - 10:00A
Tue, Mar. 27 - 10:00A
Wed, Mar. 28 - 10:00A
 

Mixed Media for Kids March 16, 2018 - April 6, 2018
Fridays, March 16, 23, 30, April 6 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Mar. 16 - 4:00P
Fri, Mar. 23 - 4:00P
Fri, Mar. 30 - 4:00P
Fri, Apr. 6 - 4:00P
 

Music for Littles February 5, 2018 - April 23, 2018
Mondays from 10:00 - 10:45 a.m.
Series 1 - February 5, 12, 19, 26
Series 2 - March 5, 12, 19, 26
Series 3- April 2, 9, 16, 23

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Feb. 19 - 10:00A
Mon, Feb. 26 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 5 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 12 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 19 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 26 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 2 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 9 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 16 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 23 - 10:00A
 

Pottery & Sculpture for Kids January 19, 2018 - May 4, 2018
Series 1 - Jan. 19, 26, Feb. 2, 9
Series 2 - April 13, 20, 27, May 4

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Apr. 13 - 4:00P
Fri, Apr. 20 - 4:00P
Fri, Apr. 27 - 4:00P
Fri, May. 4 - 4:00P
 

Preschool Drawing & Painting February 15, 2018 - March 8, 2018
Thurs., Feb. 15, 22, March 1, 8 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Feb. 22 - 10:00A
Thu, Mar. 1 - 10:00A
Thu, Mar. 8 - 10:00A
 

Preschool Mixed Media March 15, 2018 - April 5, 2018
Thursdays, March 15, 22, 29, April 5 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Mar. 15 - 10:00A
Thu, Mar. 22 - 10:00A
Thu, Mar. 29 - 10:00A
Thu, Apr. 5 - 10:00A
 

Preschool Pottery & Sculpture January 18, 2018 - May 3, 2018
Thursdays from 10:00 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
Series 1 - January 18, 25, Feb. 1, 8
Series 2 - April 12, 19, 26, May 3

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Apr. 12 - 10:00A
Thu, Apr. 19 - 10:00A
Thu, Apr. 26 - 10:00A
Thu, May. 3 - 10:00A
 

Quilting for Kids January 17, 2018 - March 28, 2018
Wednesdays, Jan. 17 to March 28 from 3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Feb. 21 - 3:30P
Wed, Feb. 28 - 3:30P
Wed, Mar. 7 - 3:30P
Wed, Mar. 14 - 3:30P
Wed, Mar. 21 - 3:30P
Wed, Mar. 28 - 3:30P
 

Open Studio & Portfolio Prep January 16, 2018 - April 3, 2018
Tuesdays from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Series 1 - Jan. 16, 23, 30, Feb. 6
Series 2 - Feb. 13, 20, 27, March 6
Series 3- March 13, 20, 27, April 3

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Feb. 20 - 7:00P
Tue, Feb. 27 - 7:00P
Tue, Mar. 6 - 7:00P
Tue, Mar. 13 - 7:00P
Tue, Mar. 20 - 7:00P
Tue, Mar. 27 - 7:00P
Tue, Apr. 3 - 7:00P
 

Quilting for Everyone January 17, 2018 - March 28, 2018
Wednesdays, January 17 to March 28 from 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Feb. 21 - 6:00P
Wed, Feb. 28 - 6:00P
Wed, Mar. 7 - 6:00P
Wed, Mar. 14 - 6:00P
Wed, Mar. 21 - 6:00P
Wed, Mar. 28 - 6:00P
 

Chair Yoga January 5, 2018 - April 30, 2018
Monday, January 8 - April 30 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.
Friday, January 5 - April 27 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Feb. 19 - 10:00A
Fri, Feb. 23 - 10:00A
Mon, Feb. 26 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 2 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 5 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 9 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 12 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 16 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 19 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 23 - 10:00A
Mon, Mar. 26 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 30 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 30 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 2 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 6 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 9 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 13 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 16 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 20 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 23 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 27 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 30 - 10:00A
 

Decorative Painting January 17, 2018 - April 25, 2018
Wednesdays from noon - 3:00 p.m.
Jan. 17, 24, 31, Feb. 14, 21, 28, March 14, 21, 28, April 11, 18, 25

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Feb. 21 - 12:00P
Wed, Feb. 28 - 12:00P
Wed, Mar. 14 - 12:00P
Wed, Mar. 21 - 12:00P
Wed, Mar. 28 - 12:00P
Wed, Apr. 11 - 12:00P
Wed, Apr. 18 - 12:00P
Wed, Apr. 25 - 12:00P
 

Fine Wine, Fine Art January 19, 2018 - April 20, 2018
Fridays from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Jan. 19, Feb. 16, March 16, April 20

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Mar. 16 - 7:00P
Fri, Apr. 20 - 7:00P
 

Fun and Easy Stained Glass Jewelry March 5, 2018
Monday, March 5 from 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Mar. 5 - 6:00P
 

Improv Group March 19, 2018 - April 16, 2018
Mondays, March 19, April 16 from 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Mar. 19 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 16 - 7:00P
 

Kundalini Yoga January 8, 2018 - April 30, 2018
Mondays, January 8 - April 30, excluding April 2 & 23, from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Feb. 19 - 5:30P
Mon, Feb. 26 - 5:30P
Mon, Mar. 5 - 5:30P
Mon, Mar. 12 - 5:30P
Mon, Mar. 19 - 5:30P
Mon, Mar. 26 - 5:30P
Mon, Apr. 9 - 5:30P
Mon, Apr. 9 - 5:30P
Mon, Apr. 16 - 5:30P
Mon, Apr. 30 - 5:30P
 

Nia January 9, 2018 - April 24, 2018
Tuesdays, January 9 to April 24 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., excluding March 27 & April 3

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Feb. 20 - 5:30P
Tue, Feb. 27 - 5:30P
Tue, Mar. 6 - 5:30P
Tue, Mar. 13 - 5:30P
Tue, Mar. 20 - 5:30P
Tue, Apr. 10 - 5:30P
Tue, Apr. 17 - 5:30P
Tue, Apr. 24 - 5:30P
 

Pastel Painting March 10, 2018 - April 14, 2018
Saturdays, March 10 & April 14 from 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Mar. 10 - 10:00A
Sat, Apr. 14 - 10:00A
 

Pottery & Sculpture January 15, 2018 - April 2, 2018
Mondays from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Series 1- Jan. 15, 22, 29, Feb. 5
Series 2- Feb. 12, 19, 26, March 5
Series 3 - March 12, 19, 26, April 2

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Feb. 19 - 7:00P
Mon, Feb. 26 - 7:00P
Mon, Mar. 5 - 7:00P
Mon, Mar. 12 - 7:00P
Mon, Mar. 19 - 7:00P
Mon, Mar. 26 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 2 - 7:00P
 

Simply Yoga January 3, 2018 - May 2, 2018
Wednesdays from 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Session 1 - Jan. 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, Feb. 7
Session 2 - Feb. 14, 21, 28, March 7, 14, 21
Session 3 - March 28, April 4, 11, 18, 25, May 2

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Feb. 21 - 10:00A
Wed, Feb. 28 - 10:00A
Wed, Mar. 7 - 10:00A
Wed, Mar. 14 - 10:00A
Wed, Mar. 21 - 10:00A
Wed, Mar. 21 - 10:00A
Wed, Mar. 28 - 10:00A
Wed, Apr. 4 - 10:00A
Wed, Apr. 11 - 10:00A
Wed, Apr. 18 - 10:00A
Wed, Apr. 25 - 10:00A
Wed, May. 2 - 10:00A
 

Warrior Writers January 12, 2018 - April 20, 2018
Fridays, Jan. 12, Feb. 9, March 9, April 20 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Mar. 9 - 7:00P
Fri, Apr. 20 - 7:00P
 

Writers Group January 4, 2018 - May 28, 2018
Thursdays from 7:00-8:30 p.m. - ongoing

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Feb. 19 - 7:00P
Mon, Feb. 26 - 7:00P
Mon, Mar. 5 - 7:00P
Mon, Mar. 12 - 7:00P
Mon, Mar. 19 - 7:00P
Mon, Mar. 26 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 2 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 9 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 16 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 23 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 30 - 7:00P
Mon, May. 7 - 7:00P
Mon, May. 14 - 7:00P
Mon, May. 21 - 7:00P
Mon, May. 28 - 7:00P