Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


ERA Brady Associates
Wisnosky Jewelers
Wyoming County Human Services
Endless Mountains Events
McDonald's
Current Classes
  View All Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes

Little People & Nature March 5, 2019 - March 27, 2019
Series 1 – Tuesdays, March 5, 12, 19, 26 from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.

Series 2 - Wednesdays, March 6, 13, 20, 27 from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Mar. 26 - 10:00A
Wed, Mar. 27 - 10:00A
 

Music for Littles February 11, 2019 - April 29, 2019
Mondays from 10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Series 1 – Feb. 11, 18, 25, March 4

Series 2 – March 11, 18, 25, April 1

Series 3 – April 8, 15, 22, 29

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Mar. 25 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 1 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 8 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 15 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 22 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 29 - 10:00A
 

Fine Wine, Fine Art January 18, 2019 - April 5, 2019
For ages 21 and older only; ID required.

Fridays from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Jan. 18, Feb. 22, March 15, April 5

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Apr. 5 - 7:00P
 

Nature Inspired Art April 2, 2019 - April 23, 2019
Tuesdays, April 2, 9, 16, 23 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Apr. 2 - 4:00P
Tue, Apr. 9 - 4:00P
Tue, Apr. 16 - 4:00P
Tue, Apr. 23 - 4:00P
 

Pottery & Sculpture for Kids January 18, 2019 - May 3, 2019
Fridays from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Series 1 – Jan. 18, 25, Feb. 1, Feb. 8

Series 2 – April 12, 19, 26, May 3

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Apr. 12 - 4:00P
Fri, Apr. 19 - 4:00P
Fri, Apr. 26 - 4:00P
Fri, May. 3 - 4:00P
 

Preschool Pottery & Sculpture January 17, 2019 - May 2, 2019
Thursdays from 10 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.

Series 1 – Jan. 17, 24, 31, Feb. 7

Series 2 – April 11, 18, 25, May 2

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Apr. 11 - 10:00A
Thu, Apr. 18 - 10:00A
Thu, Apr. 25 - 10:00A
Thu, May. 2 - 10:00A
 

Preschool Trash to Treasures March 14, 2019 - April 4, 2019
Thursdays, March 14, 21, 28, April 4 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Mar. 28 - 10:00A
Thu, Apr. 4 - 10:00A
 

Quilting for Kids January 16, 2019 - April 24, 2019
Wednesdays, Jan. 16 – April 24 from 3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Mar. 27 - 3:30P
Wed, Apr. 3 - 3:30P
Wed, Apr. 10 - 3:30P
Wed, Apr. 17 - 3:30P
Wed, Apr. 24 - 3:30P
 

Trash to Treasures for Kids March 15, 2019 - April 5, 2019
Fridays, March 15, 22, 29, April 5 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Mar. 29 - 4:00P
Fri, Apr. 5 - 4:00P
 

American Sign Language (ASL) for Beginners 3 March 21, 2019 - April 25, 2019
Thursdays, March 21 – April 25 from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Mar. 28 - 6:00P
Thu, Apr. 4 - 6:00P
Thu, Apr. 11 - 6:00P
Thu, Apr. 18 - 6:00P
Thu, Apr. 25 - 6:00P
 

Chair Yoga January 7, 2019 - April 29, 2019
Mondays, Jan. 7 - April 29 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.

Fridays, Jan. 11 – April 26 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Mar. 25 - 10:00A
Fri, Mar. 29 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 1 - 10:00P
Fri, Apr. 5 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 8 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 12 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 15 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 19 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 22 - 10:00A
Fri, Apr. 26 - 10:00A
Mon, Apr. 29 - 10:00A
 

Decorative Painting January 16, 2019 - April 24, 2019
Wednesdays from noon - 3:00 p.m.

Jan. 16, 23, 30, Feb. 13, 20, 27, March 13, 20, 27, April 10, 17, 24

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Mar. 27 - 12:00P
Wed, Apr. 10 - 12:00P
Wed, Apr. 17 - 12:00P
Wed, Apr. 24 - 12:00P
 

Golden Days of Radio Players April 23, 2019 - June 4, 2019
Tuesdays, April 23 to June 4 from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Apr. 23 - 7:00P
Tue, Apr. 30 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 7 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 14 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 21 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 28 - 7:00P
Tue, Jun. 4 - 7:00P
 

Kundalini Yoga January 7, 2019 - April 29, 2019
Mondays, Jan. 7 – April 29 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Mar. 25 - 5:30P
Mon, Apr. 1 - 5:30P
Mon, Apr. 8 - 5:30P
Mon, Apr. 15 - 5:30P
Mon, Apr. 22 - 5:30P
Mon, Apr. 29 - 5:30P
 

Nia January 8, 2019 - April 30, 2019
Tuesdays, Jan. 8 – April 30 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Mar. 26 - 5:30P
Tue, Apr. 2 - 5:30P
Tue, Apr. 9 - 5:30P
Tue, Apr. 16 - 5:30P
Tue, Apr. 23 - 5:30P
Tue, Apr. 30 - 5:30P
 

Simply Yoga January 2, 2019 - May 22, 2019
Wednesdays from 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Session 1 - Dec. 5, 12, 19, Jan. 2, 9, 16

Session 2 – Jan. 23, 30, Feb. 6, 13, 20, 27

Session 3 – March 6, 13, 20, 27, April 3, 10

Session 4 – April 17, 24, May 1, 8, 15, 22

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Mar. 27 - 10:00A
Wed, Apr. 3 - 10:00A
Wed, Apr. 10 - 10:00A
Wed, Apr. 17 - 10:00A
Wed, Apr. 24 - 10:00A
Wed, May. 1 - 10:00A
Wed, May. 8 - 10:00A
Wed, May. 15 - 10:00A
Wed, May. 22 - 10:00A
 

Veterans Meetup and Workshop January 11, 2019 - April 19, 2019
Fridays, Jan. 11, Feb. 8, March 8, April 19 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Apr. 19 - 7:00P
 

Writers Group January 3, 2019 - April 25, 2019
Thursdays from 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. - ongoing

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Mar. 28 - 7:00P
Thu, Apr. 4 - 7:00P
Thu, Apr. 11 - 7:00P
Thu, Apr. 18 - 7:00P
Thu, Apr. 25 - 7:00P
 

Open Studio & Portfolio Prep January 15, 2019 - April 30, 2019
Tuesdays from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Series 1 – Jan. 15, 22, 29, Feb. 5

Series 2 – Feb. 12, 19, 26, March 5

Series 3 – March 12, 19, 26, April 2

Session 4 – April 9, 16, 23, April 30

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Mar. 26 - 7:00P
Tue, Apr. 2 - 7:00P
Tue, Apr. 9 - 7:00P
Tue, Apr. 16 - 7:00P
Tue, Apr. 23 - 7:00P
Tue, Apr. 30 - 7:00P
 

Pottery & Sculpture January 14, 2019 - April 29, 2019
Mondays from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Series 1- Jan. 14, 21, 28, Feb. 4
Series 2- Feb. 11, 18, 25, March 4

Series 3 – March 11, 18, 25, April 1


Series 4 – April 8, 15, 22, 29

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Mar. 25 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 1 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 8 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 15 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 22 - 7:00P
Mon, Apr. 29 - 7:00P
 

Quilting for Everyone January 16, 2019 - April 24, 2019
Wednesdays, Jan. 16 – April 24 from 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Mar. 27 - 6:00P
Wed, Apr. 3 - 6:00P
Wed, Apr. 10 - 6:00P
Wed, Apr. 17 - 6:00P
Wed, Apr. 24 - 6:00P