Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Twigs Cafe
Kintner Modular Homes, Inc.
P & G Mehoopany Employees Federal Credit Union
The Belt Law Firm, P.C.
Endless Mountains Visitors Bureau
Current Classes
  View All Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes

Digital Arts and More! October 12, 2017 - December 14, 2017
Thursdays from 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
October 12 – December 14, excluding Nov. 23

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Dec. 14 - 3:30P
 

Holiday Camp December 27, 2017
Wed. - Fri., Dec. 27, 28, 29 from 9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Dec. 27 - 9:30A
 

Quilting for Kids September 13, 2017 - December 13, 2017
Wed., Sept. 13 to Dec. 13 from 3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Dec. 13 - 3:30P
 

Quilting for Everyone September 13, 2017 - December 13, 2017
Wed., Sept. 13 to Dec. 13 from 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Dec. 13 - 6:00P
 

Chair Yoga September 8, 2017 - December 15, 2017
Mon., Sept. 11 - Dec. 11 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., excluding Nov. 27
Fri., Sept. 8 - Dec. 15 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., excluding Nov. 24

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Dec. 11 - 10:00A
Fri, Dec. 15 - 10:00A
 

Decorative Painting October 4, 2017 - December 20, 2017
Wednesdays from noon - 3:00 p.m.
Oct. 4, Nov. 8, 29, Dec. 6, 13, 20

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Dec. 13 - 12:00P
Wed, Dec. 20 - 12:00P
 

Kundalini Yoga September 11, 2017 - December 18, 2017
Mon., Sept. 11 - Dec. 18 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Dec. 11 - 5:30P
Mon, Dec. 18 - 5:30P
 

A Matter of Balance November 28, 2017 - December 21, 2017
Nov. 28, 30, Dec. 5, 7, 12, 14, 19, 21

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Dec. 12 - 2:00P
Thu, Dec. 14 - 2:00P
Tue, Dec. 19 - 2:00P
Thu, Dec. 21 - 2:00P
 

Nia September 5, 2017 - December 12, 2017
Tues., Sept. 5 to Dec. 12 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., excluding Oct. 10 & Nov. 21

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Dec. 12 - 5:30P
 

Writers Group September 7, 2017 - December 14, 2017

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Dec. 14 - 7:00P
 

Simply Yoga September 6, 2017 - December 13, 2017
Wednesdays from 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Session 1 - Sept. 20 - Oct. 25
Session 2 - Nov. 1 - Dec. 13, excluding Nov. 22

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Dec. 13 - 10:00A