Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


McDonald's
P S Bank
Chocolates By Leopold
Endless Mountains Visitors Bureau
The Greater Scranton Chamber of Commerce
Current Classes
  View All Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes

Yoga at the River July 21, 2018
Saturday, July 21 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

In Tunkhannock's Riverside Park

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Jul. 21 - 10:00A
 

American Sign Language 1 July 18, 2018 - August 22, 2018
Wednesdays, July 18 through August 22 from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Jul. 18 - 6:00P
Wed, Jul. 25 - 6:00P
Wed, Aug. 1 - 6:00P
Wed, Aug. 8 - 6:00P
Wed, Aug. 15 - 6:00P
Wed, Aug. 22 - 6:00P
 

Acting Camp for Kids July 23, 2018 - August 3, 2018

Camp 1: Monday - Friday, July 23 - July 27 from 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Camp 2: Monday - Friday, July 30 - Aug. 3 from 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 23 - 1:30P
Tue, Jul. 24 - 1:30P
Wed, Jul. 25 - 1:30P
Thu, Jul. 26 - 1:30P
Fri, Jul. 27 - 1:30P
Sat, Jul. 28 - 1:30P
Sun, Jul. 29 - 1:30P
Mon, Jul. 30 - 1:30P
Tue, Jul. 31 - 1:30P
Wed, Aug. 1 - 1:30P
Thu, Aug. 2 - 1:30P
Fri, Aug. 3 - 1:30P
 

African Safari!  A Theatre and Visual Arts Camp  July 23, 2018 - July 27, 2018
Monday - Friday, July 30 to August 3 from 10:00 a.m. to noon

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 23 - 10:00A
Tue, Jul. 24 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 25 - 10:00A
Thu, Jul. 26 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 27 - 10:00A
 

All Star Players July 9, 2018 - July 20, 2018
Mondays - Fridays, July 9 - 20 from 9:30 a.m. - noon.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Jul. 18 - 9:30P
Thu, Jul. 19 - 9:30A
Fri, Jul. 20 - 9:30A
 

Dance! Dance! Dance! August 6, 2018 - August 7, 2018

Monday & Tuesday, August 6 & 7

Ages 2 & 3 years old: 10:00 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.

Ages 4 to 6 years old 11:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m.

Ages 7 to 9 years old: noon to 12:45 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Aug. 6 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 6 - 11:00A
Mon, Aug. 6 - 12:00P
Tue, Aug. 7 - 10:00A
Tue, Aug. 7 - 11:00A
Tue, Aug. 7 - 12:00P
 

Drawing & Painting Camp August 6, 2018 - August 10, 2018
Monday - Friday, August 6 to August 10 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Aug. 6 - 4:00P
Tue, Aug. 7 - 4:00P
Wed, Aug. 8 - 4:00P
Thu, Aug. 9 - 4:00P
Fri, Aug. 10 - 4:00P
 

Jam Along Band Camp July 16, 2018 - July 20, 2018
Monday - Friday, July 16 to July 20 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Jul. 18 - 10:00A
Thu, Jul. 19 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 20 - 10:00A
 

Music for Littles April 9, 2018 - July 30, 2018
Mondays from 10:00 - 10:45 a.m.

Series 1- April 2, 9, 16, 23

Series 2 - May 7, 14, 21, June 4


Series 3 - July 9, 16, 23, 30

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 23 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 30 - 10:00A
 

Pottery & Sculpture Camp July 9, 2018 - August 17, 2018
Monday - Friday from 4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Camp 1 - July 9 - July 13

Camp 2- August 13 - August 17

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Aug. 13 - 4:00P
Tue, Aug. 14 - 4:00P
Wed, Aug. 15 - 4:00P
Thu, Aug. 16 - 4:00P
Fri, Aug. 17 - 4:00P
 

Preschool Pottery & Sculpture -Summer July 25, 2018
Wednesday, July 25 from 1:00 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Jul. 25 - 1:00P
 

Thor’s Hammer! A Theatre and Visual Arts Camp  July 23, 2018 - July 27, 2018
Monday - Friday, July 23 to July 27 from 10:00 a.m. to noon

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 23 - 10:00A
Tue, Jul. 24 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 25 - 10:00A
Thu, Jul. 26 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 27 - 10:00A
 

Jam Along Band Camp, ages 13 & up July 16, 2018 - July 20, 2018
Monday - Friday, July 16 to July 20 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:15 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Jul. 18 - 1:00P
Thu, Jul. 19 - 1:00P
Fri, Jul. 20 - 1:00P
 

Open Studio & Portfolio Prep April 10, 2018 - August 28, 2018
Tues. from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Series 1 - April 10, 17, 24, May 1

Series 2 - May 8, 15, 22, 29

Series 3 - June 5, 12, 19, 26

Series 4 - July 10, 17, 24, 31

Series 5 - August 7, 14, 21, 28

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Jul. 24 - 7:00P
Tue, Jul. 31 - 7:00P
Tue, Aug. 7 - 7:00P
Tue, Aug. 14 - 7:00P
Tue, Aug. 21 - 7:00P
Tue, Aug. 28 - 7:00P
 

Chair Yoga April 13, 2018 - August 31, 2018
Mondays, April 16 - August 27 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., excluding May 28

Fridays, April 13 - August 31 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Jul. 20 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 23 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 27 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 30 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 3 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 6 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 10 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 13 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 17 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 20 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 24 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 27 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 31 - 10:00A
 

Decorative Painting April 18, 2018 - August 29, 2018
Wednesdays from noon - 3:00 p.m.

April 18, 25, May 16, 23, 30, June 13, 20, 27, July 11, 18, 25, Aug 15, 22, 29

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Jul. 18 - 12:00P
Wed, Jul. 25 - 12:00P
Wed, Aug. 15 - 12:00P
Wed, Aug. 22 - 12:00P
Wed, Aug. 29 - 12:00P
 

Fine Wine, Fine Art April 20, 2018 - August 17, 2018
Fridays from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

April 20, May 18, June 15, July 20, Aug. 17