Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Kintner Modular Homes, Inc.
The Greater Scranton Chamber of Commerce
Epicurean Delight
Mayflower Florist
Stonehedge Golf Club
Current Classes
  View All Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes

Digital Arts and More! October 12, 2017 - December 14, 2017
Thursdays from 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
October 12 – December 14, excluding Nov. 23

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Oct. 19 - 3:30P
Thu, Oct. 26 - 3:30P
Thu, Nov. 2 - 3:30P
Thu, Nov. 2 - 3:30P
Thu, Nov. 9 - 3:30P
Thu, Nov. 16 - 3:30P
Thu, Nov. 30 - 3:30P
Thu, Dec. 7 - 3:30P
Thu, Dec. 14 - 3:30P
 

2-D & 3-D Animals with the Everhart Museum October 3, 2017 - October 24, 2017
Tues., Oct 3, 10, 17, 24 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Oct. 17 - 4:00P
Tue, Oct. 24 - 4:00P
 

Drawing and Painting for Kids October 13, 2017 - November 3, 2017
Fri., Oct. 13, 20, 27, Nov. 3 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Oct. 20 - 4:00P
Fri, Oct. 27 - 4:00P
Fri, Nov. 3 - 4:00P
 

Holiday Camp December 27, 2017
Wed. - Fri., Dec. 27, 28, 29 from 9:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Dec. 27 - 9:30A
 

Music for Littles September 12, 2017 - November 28, 2017
Tues. from 10 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
Series 1 - Sept. 12, 19, 26, Oct. 3
Series 2 - Oct. 10, 17, 24, 31
Series 3 - Nov. 7, 14, 21, 28

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Oct. 24 - 10:00A
Tue, Oct. 31 - 10:00A
Tue, Nov. 7 - 10:00A
Tue, Nov. 14 - 10:00A
Tue, Nov. 21 - 10:00A
Tue, Nov. 28 - 10:00A
 

Preschool Drawing & Painting October 13, 2017 - November 3, 2017
Fri., Oct. 13, 20, 27, Nov. 3 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Oct. 20 - 10:00A
Fri, Oct. 27 - 10:00A
Fri, Nov. 3 - 10:00A
 

Preschool Trash to Treasures November 10, 2017 - December 8, 2017
Fri., Nov. 10, 17, Dec. 1, 8 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Nov. 10 - 10:00A
Fri, Nov. 17 - 10:00A
Fri, Dec. 1 - 10:00A
Fri, Dec. 8 - 10:00A
 

Quilting for Kids September 13, 2017 - December 13, 2017
Wed., Sept. 13 to Dec. 13 from 3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Oct. 18 - 3:30P
Wed, Oct. 25 - 3:30P
Wed, Nov. 1 - 3:30P
Wed, Nov. 8 - 3:30P
Wed, Nov. 15 - 3:30P
Wed, Nov. 29 - 3:30P
Wed, Dec. 6 - 3:30P
Wed, Dec. 13 - 3:30P
 

Trash to Treasures for Kids November 10, 2017 - December 8, 2017
Fri., Nov.10, 17, Dec. 1, 8 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Nov. 10 - 4:00P
Fri, Nov. 17 - 4:00P
Fri, Dec. 1 - 4:00P
Fri, Dec. 8 - 4:00P
 

Open Studio & Portfolio Prep September 12, 2017 - November 28, 2017
Tues. from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Series 1 - Sept. 12, 19, 26, Oct. 3
Series 2 - Oct. 10, 17, 24, 31
Series 3- Nov. 7, 14, 21, 28

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Oct. 17 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 24 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 31 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 7 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 14 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 21 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 28 - 7:00P
 

Quilting for Everyone September 13, 2017 - December 13, 2017
Wed., Sept. 13 to Dec. 13 from 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Oct. 18 - 6:00P
Wed, Oct. 25 - 6:00P
Wed, Nov. 1 - 6:00P
Wed, Nov. 8 - 6:00P
Wed, Nov. 15 - 6:00P
Wed, Nov. 29 - 6:00P
Wed, Dec. 6 - 6:00P
Wed, Dec. 13 - 6:00P
 

Acting for Adults October 4, 2017 - November 8, 2017
Wed., Oct. 4, 11, 18, 25, Nov. 1, 8 from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
FREE!

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Oct. 18 - 7:00P
Wed, Oct. 25 - 7:00P
Wed, Nov. 1 - 7:00P
Wed, Nov. 8 - 7:00P
 

Chair Yoga September 8, 2017 - December 15, 2017
Mon., Sept. 11 - Dec. 11 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., excluding Nov. 27
Fri., Sept. 8 - Dec. 15 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., excluding Nov. 24

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Oct. 20 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 23 - 10:00A
Fri, Oct. 27 - 10:00A
Mon, Oct. 30 - 10:00A
Fri, Nov. 3 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 6 - 10:00A
Fri, Nov. 10 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 13 - 10:00A
Fri, Nov. 17 - 10:00A
Mon, Nov. 20 - 10:00A
Fri, Dec. 1 - 10:00A
Mon, Dec. 4 - 10:00A
Fri, Dec. 8 - 10:00A
Mon, Dec. 11 - 10:00A
Fri, Dec. 15 - 10:00A
 

Decorative Painting October 4, 2017 - December 20, 2017
Wednesdays from noon - 3:00 p.m.
Oct. 4, Nov. 8, 29, Dec. 6, 13, 20

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Nov. 8 - 12:00P
Wed, Nov. 29 - 12:00P
Wed, Dec. 6 - 12:00P
Wed, Dec. 13 - 12:00P
Wed, Dec. 20 - 12:00P
 

Golden Days of Radio Players October 3, 2017 - December 5, 2017
Tues., Oct. 3 to Dec. 5 from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Oct. 17 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 24 - 7:00P
Tue, Oct. 31 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 7 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 14 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 21 - 7:00P
Tue, Nov. 28 - 7:00P
Tue, Dec. 5 - 7:00P
 

Improv Group September 18, 2017 - November 20, 2017
Mondays from 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sept. 18, Oct. 16, Nov. 20

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Nov. 20 - 7:00P
 

Jewelry Making: Create a Beaded Necklace October 12, 2017 - November 9, 2017
Thurs., Oct. 12 & Nov. 9 from 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Nov. 9 - 6:00P
 

Kundalini Yoga September 11, 2017 - December 18, 2017
Mon., Sept. 11 - Dec. 18 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Oct. 23 - 5:30P
Mon, Oct. 30 - 5:30P
Mon, Nov. 6 - 5:30P
Mon, Nov. 13 - 5:30P
Mon, Nov. 20 - 5:30P
Mon, Nov. 27 - 5:30P
Mon, Dec. 4 - 5:30P
Mon, Dec. 11 - 5:30P
Mon, Dec. 18 - 5:30P
 

A Matter of Balance November 28, 2017 - December 21, 2017
Nov. 28, 30, Dec. 5, 7, 12, 14, 19, 21

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Nov. 28 - 2:00P
Thu, Nov. 30 - 2:00P
Tue, Dec. 5 - 2:00P
Thu, Dec. 7 - 2:00P
Tue, Dec. 12 - 2:00P
Thu, Dec. 14 - 2:00P
Tue, Dec. 19 - 2:00P
Thu, Dec. 21 - 2:00P
 

Nia September 5, 2017 - December 12, 2017
Tues., Sept. 5 to Dec. 12 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., excluding Oct. 10 & Nov. 21

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Oct. 17 - 5:30P
Tue, Oct. 24 - 5:30P
Tue, Oct. 31 - 5:30P
Tue, Nov. 7 - 5:30P
Tue, Nov. 14 - 5:30P
Tue, Nov. 28 - 5:30P
Tue, Dec. 5 - 5:30P
Tue, Dec. 12 - 5:30P
 

Pastel Painting September 9, 2017 - November 11, 2017
Saturdays, Sept. 9, Oct. 14, Nov. 11 from 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Nov. 11 - 10:00A
 

Pottery & Sculpture September 11, 2017 - November 27, 2017
Mondays from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Series 1- Sept. 11, 18, 25, Oct. 2
Series 2- Oct. 9, 16, 23, 30
Series 3 - Nov. 6, 13, 20, 27

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Oct. 23 - 7:00P
Mon, Oct. 30 - 7:00P
Mon, Nov. 6 - 7:00P
Mon, Nov. 13 - 7:00P
Mon, Nov. 20 - 7:00P
Mon, Nov. 27 - 7:00P
 

Warrior Writers September 8, 2017 - December 8, 2017
Fri., Sept. 8, Oct. 13, Nov. 10, Dec. 8 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Nov. 10 - 7:00P
Fri, Dec. 8 - 7:00P
 

Writers Group September 7, 2017 - December 14, 2017

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Oct. 19 - 7:00P
Thu, Oct. 26 - 7:00P
Thu, Nov. 2 - 7:00P
Thu, Nov. 9 - 7:00P
Thu, Nov. 16 - 7:00P
Thu, Nov. 30 - 7:00P
Thu, Dec. 7 - 7:00P
Thu, Dec. 14 - 7:00P
 

Simply Yoga September 6, 2017 - December 13, 2017
Wednesdays from 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
Session 1 - Sept. 20 - Oct. 25
Session 2 - Nov. 1 - Dec. 13, excluding Nov. 22

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Oct. 18 - 10:00A
Wed, Oct. 25 - 10:00A
Wed, Nov. 1 - 10:00A
Wed, Nov. 8 - 10:00A
Wed, Nov. 15 - 10:00A
Wed, Nov. 29 - 10:00A
Wed, Dec. 6 - 10:00A
Wed, Dec. 13 - 10:00A