Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


The Visitor
Mr Zim Zim's Vapor Shoppe
Chocolates By Leopold
Peoples Security Bank & Trust
Proforma  LBP Marketing Concepts
Current Classes
  View All Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes

Acting Camp for Kids! July 22, 2019 - August 2, 2019
Camp 1: Mon. - Fri., July 22 – 26 from 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.*

Camp 2: Mon. - Fri., July 29 – Aug. 2 from 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. *

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 22 - 1:30P
Tue, Jul. 23 - 1:30P
Wed, Jul. 24 - 1:30P
Thu, Jul. 25 - 1:30P
Fri, Jul. 26 - 1:30P
Mon, Jul. 29 - 1:30P
Tue, Jul. 30 - 1:30P
Wed, Jul. 31 - 1:30P
Thu, Aug. 1 - 1:30P
Fri, Aug. 2 - 1:30P
 

Aquaman, King of Atlantis!  July 29, 2019 - August 2, 2019
Mon. - Fri., July 29 - Aug. 2 from 10:00 a.m. to noon

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 29 - 10:00A
Tue, Jul. 30 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 31 - 10:00A
Thu, Aug. 1 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 2 - 10:00A
 

Dance! Dance! Dance! August 5, 2019 - August 6, 2019
Mon. and Tues., Aug. 5 & 6

Ages 2 & 3 years old: 10 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.

Ages 4 to 6 years old: 11 a.m. to 11:45 a.m.

Ages 7 to 9 years old: noon to 12:45 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Aug. 5 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 5 - 11:00A
Mon, Aug. 5 - 12:00P
Tue, Aug. 6 - 10:00A
Tue, Aug. 6 - 11:00A
Tue, Aug. 6 - 12:00P
 

Dragons Galore! Theater and Visual Arts Camp July 22, 2019 - July 26, 2019

Mon. - Fri., July 22 – 26 from 10:00 a.m. to noon

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 22 - 10:00A
Tue, Jul. 23 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 24 - 10:00A
Thu, Jul. 25 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 26 - 10:00A
 

Music for Littles April 22, 2019 - July 29, 2019

Mondays from 10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

Series 1 - April 8, 15, 22, 29

Series 2 - May 6, 13, 20, June 3

Series 3 - July 8, 15, 22, 29

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 22 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 29 - 10:00A
 

Pottery & Sculpture Camps July 8, 2019 - August 9, 2019

Camp 1 - Mon. - Fri., July 8 – 12 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Camp 2 - Mon. - Fri., August 5 – 9 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Aug. 5 - 4:00P
Tue, Aug. 6 - 4:00P
Wed, Aug. 7 - 4:00P
Thu, Aug. 8 - 4:00P
Fri, Aug. 9 - 4:00P
 

Open Studio & Portfolio Prep April 23, 2019 - August 27, 2019

Tues. from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Series 1 - April 9, 16, 23, 30

Series 2 - May 7, 14, 21, 28

Series 3 - June 4, 11, 18, 25

Series 4 - July 9, 16, 23, 30

Series 5 - August 6, 13, 20, 27

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Jul. 23 - 7:00P
Tue, Jul. 30 - 7:00P
Tue, Jul. 30 - 7:00P
Tue, Aug. 6 - 7:00P
Tue, Aug. 13 - 7:00P
Tue, Aug. 20 - 7:00P
Tue, Aug. 27 - 7:00P
 

Pottery & Sculpture April 22, 2019 - September 9, 2019

Mondays from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Series 1- April 8, 15, 22, 29

Series 2 - May 6, 13, 20, June 3

Series 3 - June 10, 17, 24, July 8

Series 4 - July 15, 22, 29, Aug. 5

Series 5 - Aug. 12, 19, 26, Sept. 9

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 22 - 7:00P
Mon, Jul. 29 - 7:00P
Mon, Aug. 5 - 7:00P
Mon, Aug. 12 - 7:00P
Mon, Aug. 19 - 7:00P
Mon, Aug. 26 - 7:00P
Mon, Sep. 9 - 7:00P
 

American Sign Language (ASL) 2 for Beginners July 8, 2019 - August 12, 2019

Mondays, July 8, 15, 22, 29, Aug. 5, 12 from 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 22 - 6:00P
Mon, Jul. 29 - 6:00P
Mon, Aug. 5 - 6:00P
Mon, Aug. 12 - 6:00P
 

American Sign Language (ASL) 3 for Beginners August 19, 2019 - September 30, 2019

Mondays, Aug. 19, 26, Sept. 9, 16, 23, 30 from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Aug. 19 - 6:00P
Mon, Aug. 26 - 6:00P
Mon, Sep. 9 - 6:00P
Mon, Sep. 16 - 6:00P
Mon, Sep. 23 - 6:00P
Mon, Sep. 30 - 6:00P
 

American Sign Language (ASL) 4 for Beginners June 13, 2019 - July 25, 2019

Thursdays, June 13, 20, 27, July 11, 18, 25 from 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Jul. 25 - 6:00P
 

Chair Yoga April 19, 2019 - August 30, 2019

Mondays,  April 1 - Sept. 9 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., excluding May 27, Sept. 2

Fridays, April 5 - Sept. 13 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., excluding July 5

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 22 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 26 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 2 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 5 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 9 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 12 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 16 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 19 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 23 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 26 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 30 - 10:00A
 

Decorative Painting April 24, 2019 - August 28, 2019

Wednesdays from noon - 3:00 p.m.

April 10, 17, 24, May 15, 22, 29, June 12, 19, 26, July 17, 24, 31, Aug. 14, 21, 28

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Jul. 24 - 12:00P
Wed, Jul. 31 - 12:00P
Wed, Aug. 14 - 12:00P
Wed, Aug. 21 - 12:00P
Wed, Aug. 28 - 12:00P
 

Fine Wine, Fine Art May 17, 2019 - August 16, 2019

Fridays from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

May 17, June 21, July 19, Aug. 16

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Aug. 16 - 7:00P
 

Kundalini Yoga April 29, 2019 - August 26, 2019

Mondays, April 1 to Aug. 26, excluding April 15, 23, May 27, July 15

from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 22 - 5:30P
Mon, Jul. 29 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 5 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 12 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 19 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 26 - 5:30P
 

Nia April 30, 2019 - August 27, 2019

Tuesdays, April 2 to Aug. 27 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., excluding April 23

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, Jul. 23 - 5:30P
Tue, Jul. 30 - 5:30P
Tue, Aug. 6 - 5:30P
Tue, Aug. 13 - 5:30P
Tue, Aug. 20 - 5:30P
Tue, Aug. 27 - 5:30P
 

Simply Yoga April 24, 2019 - September 11, 2019

Wednesdays from 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.

Session 1 - March 27, April 3, 10, 17, 24, May 1

Session 2 - May 8, 15, 22, 29, June 5, 12

Session 3 - June 19, 26, July 10, 17, 24, 31

Session 4 - Aug. 7, 14, 21, 28, Sept. 4, 11

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, Jul. 24 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 31 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 7 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 14 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 21 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 28 - 10:00A
Wed, Sep. 4 - 10:00A
Wed, Sep. 11 - 10:00A
 

Veterans Meetup and Workshop April 19, 2019 - August 9, 2019

Fridays, April 19, May 10, June 14, July 19, Aug. 9 at 7:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, Aug. 9 - 7:00P
 

Writers Group April 25, 2019 - August 29, 2019

Thursdays from 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. - ongoing

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Jul. 25 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 1 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 8 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 15 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 22 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 29 - 7:00P
 

Yoga at the River July 20, 2019

Sat., July 20 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

In Tunkhannock's Riverside Park

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, Jul. 20 - 11:00A