Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


ERA Brady Associates
Riverside Rehabilitation
Valentine's Jewelry
The Belt Law Firm, P.C.
First Energy Foundation
Current Classes
  View All Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes

Pastel Painting Workshop February 11, 2017 - May 13, 2017
Saturdays, April 8 & May 13 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, May. 13 - 10:00A
 

Acting Camp for Kids July 24, 2017 - August 4, 2017
Camp 1: Monday - Friday, July 24 - July 28 from 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Camp 2: Monday - Friday, July 31 - Aug. 4 from 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 24 - 1:30P
Tue, Jul. 25 - 1:30P
Wed, Jul. 26 - 1:30P
Thu, Jul. 27 - 1:30P
Fri, Jul. 28 - 1:30P
Mon, Jul. 31 - 1:30P
Tue, Aug. 1 - 1:30P
Wed, Aug. 2 - 1:30P
Thu, Aug. 3 - 1:30P
Fri, Aug. 4 - 1:30P
 

All-Star Players June 19, 2017 - June 30, 2017
Mondays - Fridays, June 19 to June 30 from 9:30 a.m. - noon

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jun. 19 - 9:30A
Tue, Jun. 20 - 9:30A
Wed, Jun. 21 - 9:30A
Thu, Jun. 22 - 9:30A
Fri, Jun. 23 - 9:30A
Mon, Jun. 26 - 9:30A
Tue, Jun. 27 - 9:30A
Wed, Jun. 28 - 9:30A
Thu, Jun. 29 - 9:30A
Fri, Jun. 30 - 9:30A
 

Amazing Adventures! Theatre & Visual Arts Camp July 24, 2017 - July 28, 2017
Monday - Friday, July 24 to July 28 from 10:00 a.m. to noon

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 24 - 10:00A
Tue, Jul. 25 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 26 - 10:00A
Thu, Jul. 27 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 28 - 10:00A
 

Amazing Amazon July 10, 2017 - July 14, 2017
Monday - Friday, July 10 – 14 from 4:00 - 5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 10 - 4:00P
Tue, Jul. 11 - 4:00P
Wed, Jul. 12 - 4:00P
Thu, Jul. 13 - 4:00P
Fri, Jul. 14 - 4:00P
 

Dance! Dance! Dance! August 7, 2017 - August 8, 2017
Monday and Tuesday, August 7 & 8
Ages 2 & 3 years old: 10:00 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
Ages 4 to 6 years old 11:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m.
Ages 7 to 9 years old: noon to 12:45 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Aug. 7 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 7 - 11:00A
Mon, Aug. 7 - 12:00P
Tue, Aug. 8 - 10:00A
Tue, Aug. 8 - 11:00A
Tue, Aug. 8 - 12:00P
 

Digital Arts Camp July 10, 2017 - July 14, 2017
Monday - Friday, July 10 - July 14 from 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 10 - 1:00P
Tue, Jul. 11 - 1:00P
Wed, Jul. 12 - 1:00P
Thu, Jul. 13 - 1:00P
Fri, Jul. 14 - 1:00P
 

Eco Inventors June 26, 2017 - June 30, 2017
Monday - Friday, June 26 – 30 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jun. 26 - 4:00P
Tue, Jun. 27 - 4:00P
Wed, Jun. 28 - 4:00P
Thu, Jun. 29 - 4:00P
Fri, Jun. 30 - 4:00P
 

Fantastic Future Theatre & Visual Arts Camp July 31, 2017 - August 4, 2017
Monday - Friday, July 31 to August 4 from 10:00 a.m. to noon

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 31 - 10:00A
Tue, Aug. 1 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 2 - 10:00A
Thu, Aug. 3 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 4 - 10:00A
 

Jam-Along Band Camp ages 5 - 12 July 17, 2017 - July 21, 2017
Monday - Friday, July 17 to July 21 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 17 - 10:00A
Tue, Jul. 18 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 19 - 10:00A
Thu, Jul. 20 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 21 - 10:00A
 

LEGO Animation and Claymation July 10, 2017 - July 14, 2017
Monday - Friday, July 10 - July 14 from 10 a.m. to noon

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 10 - 10:00A
Tue, Jul. 11 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 12 - 10:00A
Thu, Jul. 13 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 14 - 10:00A
 

Music for Littles May 2, 2017 - August 1, 2017
Tuesdays from 10 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
Session 1: May 2, 9, 16, 23, 30
Session 2: July 11, 18, 25, August 1

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, May. 2 - 10:00A
Tue, May. 9 - 10:00A
Tue, May. 16 - 10:00A
Tue, May. 23 - 10:00A
Tue, May. 30 - 10:00A
Tue, Jul. 11 - 10:00A
Tue, Jul. 18 - 10:00A
Tue, Jul. 25 - 10:00A
Tue, Aug. 1 - 10:00A
 

Pottery & Sculpture Camp July 17, 2017 - August 11, 2017
Camp 1: Mon. - Fri., July 17 - 21 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Camp 2: Mon. - Fri., Aug. 7 – 11 from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 17 - 4:00P
Tue, Jul. 18 - 4:00P
Wed, Jul. 19 - 4:00P
Thu, Jul. 20 - 4:00P
Fri, Jul. 21 - 4:00P
Mon, Aug. 7 - 4:00P
Tue, Aug. 8 - 4:00P
Wed, Aug. 9 - 4:00P
Thu, Aug. 10 - 4:00P
Fri, Aug. 11 - 4:00P
 

Preschool Mixed Media May 5, 2017 - May 26, 2017
Fridays, May 5, 12, 19, 26 from 10:00 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, May. 5 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 12 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 19 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 26 - 10:00A
 

Preschool Pottery & Sculpture July 6, 2017 - July 27, 2017
Thursdays, July 6, 13, 20, 27 from 1:00 p.m. to 1:45 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, Jul. 6 - 1:00P
Thu, Jul. 13 - 1:00P
Thu, Jul. 20 - 1:00P
Thu, Jul. 27 - 1:00P
 

Quilting for Kids April 5, 2017 - May 31, 2017
Wednesdays, April 5 - May 31 from 3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, May. 3 - 3:30P
Wed, May. 10 - 3:30P
Wed, May. 17 - 3:30P
Wed, May. 24 - 3:30P
Wed, May. 31 - 3:30P
 

Yoga for Kids May 20, 2017 - May 20, 2017
Saturday, May 20
Ages 6 - 8: 10 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
Ages 9 - 12: 11 a.m. to 11:45 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, May. 20 - 10:00A
Sat, May. 20 - 11:00A
 

Jam-Along Band Camp, ages 13 - adult July 17, 2017 - July 21, 2017
Monday - Friday, July 17 to July 21 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:15 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 17 - 1:00P
Tue, Jul. 18 - 1:00P
Wed, Jul. 19 - 1:00P
Thu, Jul. 20 - 1:00P
Fri, Jul. 21 - 1:00P
 

Open Studio & Portfolio Prep May 2, 2017 - August 22, 2017
Tuesdays from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Series 1 - May 2, 9, 16, 23
Series 2 - May 30, June 6, 13, 20
Series 3 - June 27, July 11, 18, 25
Series 4 - August 1, 8, 15, 22

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, May. 2 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 9 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 16 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 23 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 30 - 7:00P
Tue, Jun. 6 - 7:00P
Tue, Jun. 13 - 7:00P
Tue, Jun. 20 - 7:00P
Tue, Jun. 27 - 7:00P
Tue, Jul. 11 - 7:00P
Tue, Jul. 18 - 7:00P
Tue, Jul. 25 - 7:00P
Tue, Aug. 1 - 7:00P
Tue, Aug. 8 - 7:00P
Tue, Aug. 15 - 7:00P
Tue, Aug. 22 - 7:00P
 

Quilting for Everyone April 19, 2017 - June 28, 2017
Spring - Wednesdays, April 5 - May 31 from 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Summer - Wednesday, June 7 - June 28 from 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, May. 3 - 6:00P
Wed, May. 10 - 6:00P
Wed, May. 17 - 6:00P
Wed, May. 24 - 6:00P
Wed, May. 31 - 6:00P
Wed, Jun. 7 - 6:00P
Wed, Jun. 14 - 6:00P
Wed, Jun. 21 - 6:00P
Wed, Jun. 28 - 6:00P
 

Chair Yoga  April 10, 2017 - September 1, 2017
Mondays, April 17 - Aug. 28 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., excluding May 29
Fridays, April 21 - Sept. 1from 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, May. 1 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 5 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 8 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 12 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 12 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 15 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 19 - 10:00A
Mon, May. 22 - 10:00A
Fri, May. 26 - 10:00A
Fri, Jun. 2 - 10:00A
Mon, Jun. 5 - 10:00A
Fri, Jun. 9 - 10:00A
Mon, Jun. 12 - 10:00A
Fri, Jun. 16 - 10:00A
Mon, Jun. 19 - 10:00A
Fri, Jun. 23 - 10:00A
Mon, Jun. 26 - 10:00A
Fri, Jun. 30 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 3 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 7 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 10 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 14 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 17 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 21 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 24 - 10:00A
Fri, Jul. 28 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 31 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 4 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 7 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 11 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 14 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 18 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 21 - 10:00A
Fri, Aug. 25 - 10:00A
Mon, Aug. 28 - 10:00A
Fri, Sep. 1 - 10:00A
 

Decorative Painting April 19, 2017 - August 30, 2017
Wednesdays from noon – 3:00 p.m.
April 12, 19, 26, May 17, 24, 31, June 14, 21, 28, July 12, 19, 26, August 16, 23, 30

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, May. 17 - 12:00P
Wed, May. 24 - 12:00P
Wed, May. 31 - 12:00P
Wed, Jun. 14 - 12:00P
Wed, Jun. 21 - 12:00P
Wed, Jun. 28 - 12:00P
Wed, Jul. 12 - 12:00P
Wed, Jul. 19 - 12:00P
Wed, Jul. 26 - 12:00P
Wed, Aug. 16 - 12:00P
Wed, Aug. 23 - 12:00P
Wed, Aug. 30 - 12:00P
 

Fun and Easy Stained Glass Jewelry June 19, 2017
Monday, June 19 from 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jun. 19 - 6:00P
 

Golden Days of Radio Players May 2, 2017 - June 6, 2017
Tuesdays, May 2 – June 6 from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, May. 2 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 9 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 16 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 23 - 7:00P
Tue, May. 30 - 7:00P
Tue, Jun. 6 - 7:00P
 

Improv Group April 17, 2017 - August 21, 2017
Mondays, April 17, May 15, June 19, July 17, August 21 from 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, May. 15 - 7:00P
Mon, Jun. 19 - 7:00P
Mon, Jul. 17 - 7:00P
Mon, Aug. 21 - 7:00P
 

Introduction to Metal Working July 24, 2017
Monday, July 24 from 6:00 - 9:00 pm.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Jul. 24 - 6:00P
 

Introduction to Stained Glass May 22, 2017
Monday, May 22 from 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, May. 22 - 6:00P
 

Jewelry Making: Intro to Glass Fusing August 14, 2017 - August 21, 2017
Mondays, August 14 from 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. and August 21 from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, Aug. 14 - 6:00P
Mon, Aug. 21 - 7:00P
 

Jewelry Making: Wire Wrapped Rings May 18, 2017
Thursday, May 18 from 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, May. 18 - 6:00P
 

Kundalini Yoga April 24, 2017 - August 28, 2017
Mondays, April 24 - August 28, excluding May 29, June 26 and July 24 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Kundalini Yoga at the River
Saturday, July 22 from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, May. 1 - 5:30P
Mon, May. 8 - 5:30P
Mon, May. 15 - 5:30P
Mon, May. 22 - 5:30P
Mon, Jun. 5 - 5:30P
Mon, Jun. 12 - 5:30P
Mon, Jun. 19 - 5:30P
Mon, Jul. 3 - 5:30P
Mon, Jul. 10 - 5:30P
Mon, Jul. 17 - 5:30P
Sat, Jul. 22 - 10:00A
Mon, Jul. 31 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 7 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 14 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 21 - 5:30P
Mon, Aug. 28 - 5:30P
 

Nia April 25, 2017 - August 29, 2017
Tuesdays, April 25 - August 29 from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m., excluding July 4

» Learn More

Show Dates
Tue, May. 2 - 5:30P
Tue, May. 9 - 5:30P
Tue, May. 16 - 5:30P
Tue, May. 23 - 5:30P
Tue, May. 30 - 5:30P
Tue, Jun. 6 - 5:30P
Tue, Jun. 13 - 5:30P
Tue, Jun. 20 - 5:30P
Tue, Jun. 27 - 5:30P
Tue, Jul. 11 - 5:30P
Tue, Jul. 18 - 5:30P
Tue, Jul. 25 - 5:30P
Tue, Aug. 1 - 5:30P
Tue, Aug. 8 - 5:30P
Tue, Aug. 15 - 5:30P
Tue, Aug. 22 - 5:30P
Tue, Aug. 29 - 5:30P
 

Pastel Painting Workshop May 13, 2017 - August 12, 2017
Saturdays, May 13, June 10, July 8, August 12 from10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Sat, May. 13 - 10:00A
Sat, Jun. 10 - 10:00A
Sat, Jul. 8 - 10:00A
Sat, Aug. 12 - 10:00A
 

Photography for Beginners May 15, 2017 - June 12, 2017
Mondays, May 15, 22, June 5, 12 from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Field Trip: Sat., June 10 from 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, May. 15 - 7:00P
Mon, May. 22 - 7:00P
Mon, Jun. 5 - 7:00P
Sat, Jun. 10 - 1:00P
Mon, Jun. 12 - 7:00P
 

Pottery & Sculpture May 1, 2017 - August 28, 2017
Mondays from 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Series 1- May 1, 8, 15, 22
Series 2- June 5, 12, 19, 26
Series 3 - July 10, 17, 24, 31
Series 4 - August 7, 14, 21, 28

» Learn More

Show Dates
Mon, May. 1 - 7:00P
Mon, May. 8 - 7:00P
Mon, May. 15 - 7:00P
Mon, May. 22 - 7:00P
Mon, Jun. 5 - 7:00P
Mon, Jun. 12 - 7:00P
Mon, Jun. 19 - 7:00P
Mon, Jun. 26 - 7:00P
Mon, Jul. 10 - 7:00P
Mon, Jul. 17 - 7:00P
Mon, Jul. 24 - 7:00P
Mon, Jul. 31 - 7:00P
Mon, Aug. 7 - 7:00P
Mon, Aug. 14 - 7:00P
Mon, Aug. 21 - 7:00P
Mon, Aug. 28 - 7:00P
 

Simply Yoga April 19, 2017 - September 6, 2017
Wednesdays from 10:00 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.
1 - March 29, April 5, 12, 19, 26, May 3
2 - May 10, 17, 24, 31, June 7, 14
3 - June 21, 28, July 5, 12, 19, 26
4 - August 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, Sept. 6

» Learn More

Show Dates
Wed, May. 3 - 10:00A
Wed, May. 10 - 10:00A
Wed, May. 17 - 10:00A
Wed, May. 24 - 10:00A
Wed, May. 31 - 10:00A
Wed, Jun. 7 - 10:00A
Wed, Jun. 14 - 10:00A
Wed, Jun. 21 - 10:00A
Wed, Jun. 28 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 5 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 12 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 19 - 10:00A
Wed, Jul. 26 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 2 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 9 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 16 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 23 - 10:00A
Wed, Aug. 30 - 10:00A
Wed, Sep. 6 - 10:00A
 

Warrior Writers April 14, 2017 - August 11, 2017
Fridays, April 14, May 12, June 9, July 14, August 11 from 7:00-9:00 p.m.

» Learn More

Show Dates
Fri, May. 12 - 7:00P
Fri, Jun. 9 - 7:00P
Fri, Jul. 14 - 7:00P
Fri, Aug. 11 - 7:00P
 

Writers Group April 20, 2017 - August 31, 2017
Thursdays from 7:00-8:30 p.m. - ongoing

» Learn More

Show Dates
Thu, May. 4 - 7:00P
Thu, May. 11 - 7:00P
Thu, May. 18 - 7:00P
Thu, May. 25 - 7:00P
Thu, Jun. 1 - 7:00P
Thu, Jun. 8 - 7:00P
Thu, Jun. 15 - 7:00P
Thu, Jun. 22 - 7:00P
Thu, Jun. 29 - 7:00P
Thu, Jul. 6 - 7:00P
Thu, Jul. 13 - 7:00P
Thu, Jul. 20 - 7:00P
Thu, Jul. 27 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 3 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 10 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 17 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 24 - 7:00P
Thu, Aug. 31 - 7:00P