Home
  • Birthday Parties
Buy tickets online
Support
Support
Support
Gift Cards
Movie Ticket Prices


Chocolates By Leopold
Wyoming County Press Examiner
P S Bank
Wyoming County Chamber of Commerce
Wisnosky Jewelers
Current Classes
Home >Classes >Current Classes >After School Players
After School Players
For ages 13 to 18
Tuesday & Thursday, January 9 - March 3 from 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Performance - Saturday, March 3 at 11 a.m.
Instructor: Brenda Fager
Admission: Free
Sponsored by: the Overlook Estate Foundation
After School Players offers an opportunity for students to be totally immersed in what it takes to produce a play. Over the course of eight weeks, they will learn acting fundamentals, create scenery, props, costumes, and above all, learn to work as a team to produce a play. The play, to be announced, is chosen especially for middle school and high school students. A performance for family and friends showcases all they have learned. Experienced and new students are invited to join this special community of After School Players.


 

Show Dates
Thu, Jan. 18 - 3:30P
Tue, Jan. 23 - 3:30P
Thu, Jan. 25 - 3:30P
Tue, Jan. 30 - 3:30P
Thu, Feb. 1 - 3:30P
Tue, Feb. 6 - 3:30P
Thu, Feb. 8 - 3:30P
Tue, Feb. 13 - 3:30P
Thu, Feb. 15 - 3:30P
Tue, Feb. 20 - 3:30P
Thu, Feb. 22 - 3:30P
Tue, Feb. 27 - 3:30P
Thu, Mar. 1 - 3:30P
Sat, Mar. 3 - 11:00A